Procurement Web Portal > SOLICITATION DOCUMENTS

Results

Quote No. 19-114-5211: Installing Playground Mulch at 4 County Parks

QUOTE NO. 19-114-5211
DATE ISSUED: July 1, 2019
FOR: Providing all materials, equipment, and labor to install a total of 80 cubic yards of playground mulch at four Forsyth County parks.
All times herein are Local Time.
DEADLINE FOR RECEIVING QUOTES: 2:00 PM Thursday
July 18th, 2019
QUOTES WILL BE REVIEWED AT: 2:10 PM Thursday
July 18th, 2019
QUOTE RECEIVING OFFICE: Procurement Department
514 West Maple Street, Suite 104
Cumming, GA 30040
MAY BE EMAILED TO: JTRimes@forsythco.com
NO QUESTIONS WILL BE ACCEPTED AFTER: 12:00 PM Friday
July 12th, 2019
BUYER CONTACT INFORMATION: Josh Rimes, Procurement Agent III
Phone: 770.888.8872
Email: JTRimes@forsythco.com
Quote tabulations will be furnished upon written request, or may be viewed on Forsyth County web site www.forsythco.com.
QUOTES RECEIVED AFTER 2:00 PM (LOCAL TIME) ON THE DATE OF THE DEADLINE WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES.

Current Planholders

Bliss Products and Services, Inc ( Danielle Taylor )

6831 S. Sweetwater Rd

Phone Number: 8002482547
Fax Number: N/A
Email: info@blissproducts.com

Mulch Outfitters ( Andy Erler )

205 Boring Drive
Dalton, GA 30721

Phone Number: 678-878-8649
Fax Number: 678-288-7927
Email: andy.erler@mulchoutfitters.com

LightSource ( Natasha Banks )

841 Hillen St

Phone Number: 4103261582
Fax Number: N/A
Email: bankslightsource@gmail.com

Prime Vendor ( Bid Clerk )

4622 Cedar Ave

Phone Number: 910-805-9630
Fax Number: 9107261973
Email: primevendor123@gmail.com

ACS Landscape Management ( Joey Staples )

4042 Chamblee Rd
Oakwood,GA 30566

Phone Number: 7705382985
Fax Number: 7705369007
Email: joey@acslandscapemanagement.com

Tri Scapes Inc ( Max Holton )

1595 Peachtree Parkway

Phone Number: 7707524698
Fax Number: N/A
Email: max@triscapes.com

Swing Kingdom ( Phi Le )

36 Glenbrook Road Leola, PA 17540

Phone Number: 717-656-4449
Fax Number: 717-656-8464
Email: phi@swingkingdom.com

Construct connect ( gwen tanghal )

30 Technology Parkway South Suite 100

Phone Number: 3236025079
Fax Number: N/A
Email: gwen.tanghal@constructconnect.com

PlaySOuth ( Peter Jezerinac )

PO Box 492467
Atlanta, GA 30349

Phone Number: 4703068653
Fax Number: N/A
Email: peterj@playsouth.net

Sheena Investments LLC ( Sheena Parker )

4002 Hwy 78, Suite 530
Snellville, GA 30039

Phone Number: 4044911314
Fax Number: N/A
Email: info@sheenainvests.com

BidPrime ( Travonna Mitchell )

1301 S IH 35, suite 200
suite 200

Phone Number: 5128722624
Fax Number: N/A
Email: tmitchell@bidprime.com

ART THREATS INSPECTIONS ( Arthur Threats )

270 DAVENHAM CT.

Phone Number: 4046064409
Fax Number: N/A
Email: art_threats@bellsouth.net

Lagniappe Development Co. ( DeNene Peterson )

1190 W Shadburn Avenue

Phone Number: 6785257659
Fax Number: N/A
Email: d.peterson@lagniappedev.com

ZELDAN ATL LLC ( DANIEL DACOSTA )

615 GLENROSE TRAIL

Phone Number: 6783249659
Fax Number: 6784863873
Email: zeldanatl@gmail.com

Jackson trail landscaping ( Ashley Saples )

17 jacob dr

Phone Number: 6788984779
Fax Number: 706-824-0017
Email: Jacksontraillandscaping@gmail.com

Swartz Associates ( Dustin Roark )

PO Box 112783

Phone Number: 8139492288
Fax Number: N/A
Email: dustin@parkplayusa.com

Preferred Mulch, LLC ( Tori Paris )

252 Industrial Way N

Phone Number: 770-312-6522
Fax Number: N/A
Email: office@preferredmulch.net

Graycastle Group LLC ( Antonio Santora )

2090 Lawrenceville Suwanee Rd Ste A-535
Suwanee GA 30024

Phone Number: 4049349708
Fax Number: N/A
Email: lelosbest1@gmail.com