Procurement Web Portal > SOLICITATION DOCUMENTS

Quote No. 19-115-3120: New Brush Chipper for Roads & Bridges

REQUEST FOR QUOTE NO. 19-115-3120
DATE ISSUED: July 10, 2019
FOR: Purchase new Brush Chipper for Roads and Bridges Department
All times herein are Local Time.
QUOTES REQUESTED BY: 11:00 a.m. Wednesday, July 24, 2019
QUOTE RECEIVING OFFICE: Procurement Department
514 West Maple St., Suite 104
Cumming, GA 30040
MAY BE EMAILED TO: seholbrook@forsythco.com
NO QUESTIONS WILL BE ACCEPTED AFTER: 11:00 a.m.Wednesday,
July 24, 2019
BUYER CONTACT INFORMATION: Stephanie Holbrook
Procurement Agent II
Phone: 770.888.8872
Fax: 770.205.4666
Email: seholbrook@forsythco.com
QUOTES ARE REQUESTED BY 11:00AM LOCAL TIME ON THE DATE LISTED ABOVE.
Quote tabulations will be furnished upon written request or may be viewed on Forsyth County web site www.forsythco.com.

Current Planholders

Reynolds-Warren Equipment Co. ( Brian Meissen )

1945 Forest Parkway
Lake City, GA 30260

Phone Number: 404-361-1593
Fax Number: 404-361-1885
Email: brian@reynoldswarren.com

Salsco Inc. ( Mike Smith )

105 School House Rd
Cheshire, CT 06410

Phone Number: 910-633-1599
Fax Number: N/A
Email: m.smith@salsco.com

Mason Tractor Co. Inc. ( Randy Rawlins )

5038 Buford Hwy.
Norcross GA. 30071

Phone Number: 770-851-6871
Fax Number: N/A
Email: randy@masontractorco.com

Wear Parts & Equipment Co., Inc. ( Ian Healy )

20100 E. 35th Drive
Aurora, CO 80011

Phone Number: 303-287-1966
Fax Number: 303-288-2204
Email: ian@wearpartsco.com

Yancey Bros Co ( SCOTT NASH )

335 Hurricane Trail
Dacula, Ga 30019

Phone Number: 6786184646
Fax Number: N/A
Email: scott_nash@yanceybros.com

Cobb County Tractor ( Bennie Lino )

1520 Cobb Pkwy N
Marietta, GA 30062

Phone Number: 770-427-1348
Fax Number: 770-427-8491
Email: blino@cctractor.com

Construction Journal ( Pamela Exton )

400 SW 7th Street

Phone Number: 7722334927
Fax Number: N/A
Email: bids@constructionjournal.com

TECHNOLOGY INTERNATIONAL INC. ( Saif Habib )

1349 SOUTH INTERNATIONAL PARKWAY, SUITE 2411, LAKE MARY, FLORIDA 32746 - US

Phone Number: 4073592373
Fax Number: 4073592372
Email: BIDTEAM@TII-USA.COM

Bobcat of Atlanta ( Jordan Graham )

6972 Best Friend Rd
Atlanta, GA 30340

Phone Number: 404-698-5556
Fax Number: 404-393-9425
Email: jordangraham@bobcatofatlanta.com

Vermeer Southeast ( David Sherry )

2965 McEver Road Buford Ga

Phone Number: 470-303-3752
Fax Number: N/A
Email: davidsherry@vermeersoutheast.com

Georgia Land Equipment, LLC ( Rich Berube )

2025 Keith Bridge Road
Cumming, GA> 30040

Phone Number: 470-839-9119
Fax Number: 678-840-3459
Email: rich.berube@georgialandequipment.com