Procurement Web Portal > SOLICITATION DOCUMENTS

Results

RFP No. 19-118-5212: Trailhead Design Services

July 12, 2019
REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL NO. 19-118-5212
The Forsyth County Procurement Department will accept sealed proposals until 2:00 p.m. (Local Time) Thursday August 15, 2019 the following:
Greenway Phase 5 Trailhead, Design and Construction Documents to renovate and expand existing facility located on Highway 20.
All times herein are Local Time.
Copies of the bidding documents are available on the Forsyth County website, www.forsythco.com, go to ‘How do I’ and then click on “Doing Business with the County”. Instructions on how to obtain the bid documents are located at the top of the “Bids & Results” page. There is no cost to download the documents, but if a hard copy is requested from our office these if a non refundable fee of $10.00.
Proposals will be received until 2:00 p.m. (Local Time) August 15, 2019 at the Forsyth County Procurement Department, 514 West Maple Street, Suite 104, Cumming, GA 30040. Any proposal received after this date and time will not be accepted.
Award of proposal will be made at a later date. Forsyth County reserves the right to reject any or all proposals. Proposals will be opened and only names of submitting companies will be read aloud at 2:05 p.m. (EST) on August 15, 2019 at the Forsyth County Procurement Department.
Donna H. Kukarola, CPPO, CPPB
Director

Current Planholders

Praxis3 ( Brian Tanner )

100 peachtree st NW
Suite 1450
Atlanta GA 30303

Phone Number: 4047860983
Fax Number: N/A
Email: briantanner33@gmail.com

Pond and Company ( Rebeca Thompson )

3500 Parkway Lane #500, Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

Phone Number: (678) 336-7740
Fax Number: N/A
Email: thompsonr@pondco.com

Sizemore Group ( Crystal Callwood )

342 Marietta St, NW, Unit 3
Atlanta, GA 30313

Phone Number: 4046050690
Fax Number: 4046050890
Email: crystalc@sizemoregroup.com

Southern A&E, LLC ( Patrick Hallahan )

7951 Troon Circle

Phone Number: 7708197777
Fax Number: N/A
Email: phallahan@southernae.com

Southern A&E, LLC ( Stephen M. McCune )

7951 Troon Circle, Austell, GA 30168

Phone Number: 770-819-7777
Fax Number: 770-819-7770
Email: smccune@southernae.com

Lyman Davidson Dooley, Inc. ( Janet Gregory )

1640 Powers Ferry Road, Building 1
Marietta, GA 30067

Phone Number: 770-850-8494
Fax Number: 770-956-9030
Email: gregoryj@lddi-atl.com

Eberly & Associates, Inc. ( Amy Granelli )

2951 Flowers Road South, Suite 119
Oxford Building

Phone Number: 6782874752
Fax Number: N/A
Email: agranelli@eberly.net

Robert and Company ( John Carl Ford )

229 Peachtree Street NE
International Tower, Suite 2000

Phone Number: 4045774000
Fax Number: 4045777119
Email: j.ford@robertco.com

Croy Engineering, LLC ( Carl Carver )

200 Cobb Pkwy North
Building 400, Suite 413
Marietta, GA 30062

Phone Number: 770.971.5407
Fax Number: 770.971.0620
Email: ccarver@croyengineering.com

Croft & Associates ( Kip Stokes )

3400 Blue Springs Road
Suite 200

Phone Number: 6785251144
Fax Number: N/A
Email: kstokes@croftae.com

JMA Architecture, Inc. ( Jim Mehserle )

1002 Main Street
Perry, Georgia 31069

Phone Number: 4789512182
Fax Number: 478-987-1847
Email: jmehserle@jmaarch.net

WLA Studio ( Keyes Williamson )

675 Pulaski Street, Suite 1000

Phone Number: 7065435459
Fax Number: 7065435456
Email: info@wlandstudio.com

Entram Corp ( Samantha Ayres )

24123 Peachland Blvd

Phone Number: 888-888-0900
Fax Number: N/A
Email: sayres628@gmail.com

deem loureiro inc. ( edwina loureiro )

8111 Bayberry court,
indianapolis, IN 46250

Phone Number: 7706529871
Fax Number: N/A
Email: edwinal@deemloureiro.com

ims ( sirekha s )

945 Hornblend Street,
Suite G,

Phone Number: 8584908800
Fax Number: 8584908800
Email: dodge16@imsinfo.com

Prime Vendor ( Bid Clerk )

4622 Cedar Ave

Phone Number: 9108059630
Fax Number: N/A
Email: primevendor123@gmail.com

Prime Vendor ( BId Clerk )

4622 Cedar Ave

Phone Number: 9108059630
Fax Number: N/A
Email: primevendor123@gmail.com

Construct Connect ( Morgan Stinson )

4500 Lake Forest Drive, Suite 502
Cincinnati, OH, 45242

Phone Number: 800-364-2059
Fax Number: 866-570-8187
Email: content@constructconnect.com

Hayes, James & Associates, Inc. ( Susan Seymour )

4145 Shackleford Road, Suite 300
Norcross, GA 30093

Phone Number: 770-923-1600
Fax Number: 770-923-4202
Email: sseymour@hayesjames.com

Jericho Design Group, LLC ( Doug Shaw )

3330 Preston Ridge Road
Suite 380

Phone Number: (678) 983-5992
Fax Number: N/A
Email: dshaw@jericho-design.com

Breedlove Land Planning ( Anna Harrison )

15 Simpson ST NW

Phone Number: 7704831173
Fax Number: N/A
Email: aharrison@landplanning.net

POND ( Ilana Birbrager )

3500 Parkway Lane, Suite 500
Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

Phone Number: 678-336-7740
Fax Number: 678-336-7744
Email: birbrageri@pondco.com

Lose Design ( Jennifer Neikirk )

220 W. Crogan St.
Suite 100

Phone Number: 7703380017
Fax Number: N/A
Email: jneikirk@lose.design

MKSK ( Donald Zellefrow )

504 Rhett St, Ste 204

Phone Number: 864.626.5715
Fax Number: N/A
Email: dzellefrow@mkskstudios.com

Autaco Development ( Audra Cooper )

3099 Washington Road East Point, Ga 30344

Phone Number: 4045591805
Fax Number: 404-761-0020
Email: ccooper@autaco.com

Barge Design Solutions ( Richard C. Smith )

2839 Paces Ferry Road
Suite 850

Phone Number: 4046940424
Fax Number: N/A
Email: richard.smith@bargedesign.com

PEC ( John Harpring, P.E. )

350 Research Ct.
Peachtree Corners, GA

Phone Number: 770-451-2741
Fax Number: N/A
Email: jharpring@pecatl.com

Heath & Lineback Engineers, Inc. ( Patti Zachary )

2390 Canton Road
Building 200

Phone Number: 7704241668
Fax Number: N/A
Email: pzachary@heath-lineback.com

Construct Connect ( Gwen Tanghal )

30 Technology Parkway South Suite 100
Norcross, Georgia 30092

Phone Number: 323-602-5079
Fax Number: N/A
Email: gwen.tanghal@constructconnect.com

Manley Land Design ( Steve Manley )

51 Old Canton Street

Phone Number: 7704428171
Fax Number: N/A
Email: smanley@manleylanddesign.com

Construction Journal ( Pamela Exton )

400 SW 7th Street

Phone Number: 7722334927
Fax Number: N/A
Email: bids@constructionjournal.com

CPL ( Isaac Beckman )

3011 Sutton Gate Drive, Suite 130, Suwanee, GA 30024

Phone Number: 678.318.1233
Fax Number: N/A
Email: ibeckman@cplteam.com

Alfred Benesch & Company ( Kelly Simpkins )

8 Cadillac Drive, Suite 250, Brentwood, TN 37027

Phone Number: 615-370-6079
Fax Number: N/A
Email: ksimpkins@benesch.com

Site solutions ( Eric Bishop )

3715 Northside Pkwy,, 300 Northcreek Suite 720

Phone Number: 4048350719
Fax Number: N/A
Email: ebishop@sitesolutionsla.com

KAIZEN Collaborative ( Greta deMayo )

2390 Main Street, Tucker, GA 30084

Phone Number: 404-239-2521
Fax Number: N/A
Email: greta.demayo@kaizencollaborative.com

Toole Design Group ( Lindsay King )

172 E Main Street Suite 300

Phone Number: 8643362276
Fax Number: N/A
Email: lking@tooledesign.com

Woolpert ( Andrew Pack )

375 Northridge Rd #300
Atlanta, GA 30350

Phone Number: 704.526.3102
Fax Number: 704.525.0115
Email: andrew.pack@woolpert.com

McFarland-Dyer & Associates, Inc. ( Erin White )

4174 Silver Peak Parkway, Suwanee, Ga 30024

Phone Number: (770) 932-6550
Fax Number: (770) 932-6551
Email: ewhite@gomda.net

Starr Whitehouse Landscape Architects and Planners ( Jacob Lange )

675 Ponce De Leon Ave. NE, Ste. 8500
Atlanta, GA 30308

Phone Number: 2124873272
Fax Number: N/A
Email: jlange@starrwhitehouse.com

BIOME Projects ( Dave Blackley )

122 Melrose Ave
Decatur, GA 30030

Phone Number: 404-455-5578
Fax Number: N/A
Email: daveblackley@biomeprojects.com

Vaughn & Melton ( Marisa )

N Center Street

Phone Number: 8036261745
Fax Number: N/A
Email: mmvanhorn@vaughnmelton.com

Kimley-Horn ( Beth Anderson )

817 West Peachtree Street NW
Suite 601
Atlanta, GA 30308

Phone Number: 4044198789
Fax Number: N/A
Email: beth.anderson@kimley-horn.com

FIFTH DIMENSION ARCHITECTURE & INTERIORS ( THOMAS KURIAN )

675 PONCE DE LEON AVE NE
SUITE 8500
ATLANTA, GA 30308

Phone Number: 8284031761
Fax Number: N/A
Email: TKURIAN@5DA-I.COM

SKYLINE Engineering & Construction, LLC ( R. Turner )

6755 Peachtree Industrial Blvd., Suite 250
Atlanta, GA 30360

Phone Number: 888.706.0661
Fax Number: 770.217.7530
Email: rjturner@skyline-ec.com

Gardner Spencer Smith Tench & Jarbeau ( Rhonda Solomon )

50 Hurt Plz SE Ste 1100
Atlanta, GA 30303

Phone Number: (404) 522-8805
Fax Number: (404) 521-2118
Email: rsolomon@gsstj.com

THOMPSON EHLE COMPANY ( RAMO BAEZ )

50 TECHNOLOGY PARKWAY SOUTH PEACHTREE CORNERS GA 30092

Phone Number: 404-266-1400
Fax Number: N/A
Email: RBAEZ@TECENG.ORG

GPI Geospatial Inc ( Ken Brown )

2121 Newmarket Parkway, Suite 151
Marietta, GA 30067

Phone Number: 6788589772
Fax Number: N/A
Email: kbrown@gpinet.com

Carroll Daniel Construction ( Christina Jones )

3330 Cumberland Blvd. Suite 350

Phone Number: 7705363241
Fax Number: N/A
Email: cjones@carrolldaniel.com

Carroll Daniel Construction ( Christina Jones )

3330 Cumberland Blvd. Suite 350

Phone Number: 7705363241
Fax Number: N/A
Email: cjones@carrolldaniel.com

Atkins ( Mike Crawford )

1600 RiverEdge Parkway NW
Suite 700
Atlanta, GA 30328

Phone Number: 678-581-3502
Fax Number: 770-226-8893
Email: michael.crawford@atkinsglobal.com

Dodie Hughes ( Dodie Hughes )

Glenforest, Roswell, gA

Phone Number: 7708232363
Fax Number: N/A
Email: dodieblaylock@hotmail.com