Procurement Web Portal > SOLICITATION DOCUMENTS

Addenda

Results

RFP No. 19-119-5212: Lanierland Park Phase 2

July 12, 2019
REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL NO. 19-119-5212
The Forsyth County Procurement Department will accept sealed proposals until 2:00 p.m. (Local Time) Thursday August 15, 2019 the following:
Master Plan Update and Construction Documents Lanierland Park Phase 2, elements to include baseball and tennis complexes, and walking trails.
All times herein are Local Time.
Copies of the bidding documents are available on the Forsyth County website, www.forsythco.com, go to ‘How do I’ and then click on “Doing Business with the County”. Instructions on how to obtain the bid documents are located at the top of the “Bids & Results” page. There is no cost to download the documents, but if a hard copy is requested from our office these if a non refundable fee of $10.00.
Proposals will be received until 2:00 p.m. (Local Time) August 15, 2019 at the Forsyth County Procurement Department, 514 West Maple Street, Suite 104, Cumming, GA 30040. Any proposal received after this date and time will not be accepted.
Award of proposal will be made at a later date. Forsyth County reserves the right to reject any or all proposals. Proposals will be opened and only names of submitting companies will be read aloud at 2:05 p.m. (EST) on August 15, 2019 at the Forsyth County Procurement Department.
Donna H. Kukarola, CPPO, CPPB
Director

Current Planholders

Sizemore Group ( Crystal Callwood )

342 Marietta Street, NW Unit 3
Atlanta, GA 30313

Phone Number: 4046050690
Fax Number: N/A
Email: crystalc@sizemoregroup.com

Lyman Davidson Dooley, Inc. ( Janet Gregory )

1640 Powers Ferry Road, Building 1
Marietta, GA 30067

Phone Number: 770-850-8494
Fax Number: 770-956-9030
Email: gregoryj@lddi-atl.com

Robert and Company ( John Carl Ford )

229 Peachtree Street NE
International Tower, Suite 2000

Phone Number: 4045774000
Fax Number: 4045777119
Email: j.ford@robertco.com

Carroll Daniel Construction ( Christina Jones )

3330 Cumberland Blvd. Suite 350

Phone Number: 7705363241
Fax Number: N/A
Email: cjones@carrolldaniel.com

Croy Engineering, LLC ( Carl Carver )

200 Cobb Pkwy N
Building 400, Suite 413
Marietta, GA 30062

Phone Number: 7709715407
Fax Number: 7709710620
Email: ccarver@croyengineering.com

Croft & Associates ( Kip Stokes )

3400 Blue Springs Road
Suite 200

Phone Number: 6785251144
Fax Number: N/A
Email: kstokes@croftae.com

JMA Architecture, Inc. ( Jim Mehserle )

1002 Main Street, Perry, Ga 31069

Phone Number: 4789871814
Fax Number: 4789871847
Email: jmehserle@jmaarch.net

WLA Studio ( Keyes Williamson )

675 Pulaski Street, Suite 1000
Athens, GA 30601

Phone Number: 7065435459
Fax Number: 7065435456
Email: info@wlandstudio.com

MULTIPLEX, LLC OF GEORGIA ( marc a. johnson )

3505 Koger blvd ; suite 210
Duluth, GA 30096

Phone Number: 678-317-2040
Fax Number: 678-317-2044
Email: MARC@MULTIPLEXLLC.COM

Entram Corp ( Samantha Ayres )

24123 Peachland Blvd

Phone Number: 888-888-0900
Fax Number: N/A
Email: sayres628@gmail.com

ims ( sirekha s )

945 Hornblend Street,
Suite G,

Phone Number: 8584908800
Fax Number: 8584908800
Email: dodge16@imsinfo.com

Prime Vendor ( Bid Clerk )

4622 Cedar Ave

Phone Number: 9108059630
Fax Number: N/A
Email: primevendor123@gmail.com

Hayes, James & Associates, Inc. ( Susan Seymour )

4145 Shackleford Road, Suite 300
Norcross, GA 30093

Phone Number: 770-923-1600
Fax Number: 770-923-4202
Email: sseymour@hayesjames.com

Breedlove Land Planning ( Anna Harrison )

15 Simpson ST NW

Phone Number: 7704831173
Fax Number: N/A
Email: aharrison@landplanning.net

Jericho Design Group, LLC ( Doug Shaw )

3330 Preston Ridge Road
Suite 380

Phone Number: (678) 983-5992
Fax Number: N/A
Email: dshaw@jericho-design.com

Lose Design ( Jennifer Neikirk )

220 W. Crogan St.
Suite 100

Phone Number: 7703380017
Fax Number: N/A
Email: jneikirk@lose.design

MKSK ( Donald Zellefrow )

504 Rhett St, Ste 204

Phone Number: 864.626.5715
Fax Number: N/A
Email: dzellefrow@mkskstudios.com

Hussey Gay Bell ( Stephanie Dammen-Morrell )

2160 Satellite Blvd., Suite 250
Duluth, GA 30097

Phone Number: 770-476-7782
Fax Number: N/A
Email: sdmorrell@husseygaybell.com

JMA Architecture, Inc. ( Jim Mehserle )

1002 Main Street

Phone Number: 4789871814
Fax Number: N/A
Email: jmehserle@jmaarch.net

DUGOUTS USA ( Bill Ragan )

3928 N Passion Flower Way
Beverly Hills, FL 34428

Phone Number: 352-527-7500
Fax Number: N/A
Email: billragan79@outlook.com

RMF Engineering Inc ( Ken Mott )

980 Hammond Drive
Suite 725
Atlanta, Georgia 30328

Phone Number: 678-810-028
Fax Number: N/A
Email: kenneth.mott@rmf.com

Barge Design Solutions ( Richard C. Smith )

2839 Paces Ferry Road
Suite 850

Phone Number: 4046940424
Fax Number: N/A
Email: richard.smith@bargedesign.com

PEC ( John Harpring )

350 Research Ct.
Peachtree Corners, GA

Phone Number: 770-451-2741
Fax Number: N/A
Email: jharpring@pecatl.com

Lord Aeck Sargent ( Gray Kiser )

1175 Peachtree Street NE
Suite 2400

Phone Number: 404-253-1465
Fax Number: N/A
Email: gkiser@lordaecksargent.com

Heath & Lineback Engineers, Inc. ( Patti Zachary )

2390 Canton Road
Building 200

Phone Number: 7704241668
Fax Number: N/A
Email: pzachary@heath-lineback.com

Construct Connect ( Gwen Tanghal )

30 Technology Parkway South Suite 100
Norcross, Georgia 30092

Phone Number: 323-602-5079
Fax Number: N/A
Email: gwen.tanghal@constructconnect.com

Pond and Company ( Rebeca Thompson )

3500 Parkway Lane #500, Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

Phone Number: 678-336-7740
Fax Number: N/A
Email: thompsonr@pondco.com

Construction Journal ( Pamela Exton )

400 SW 7th Street

Phone Number: 7722334927
Fax Number: N/A
Email: bids@constructionjournal.com

CPL ( Isaac Beckman )

3011 Sutton Gate Drive, Suite 130, Suwanee, GA 30024

Phone Number: 678.318.1233
Fax Number: N/A
Email: ibeckman@cplteam.com

Alfred Benesch & Company ( Kelly Simpkins )

8 Cadillac Drive, Suite 250, Brentwood, TN 37027

Phone Number: 615-370-6079
Fax Number: N/A
Email: ksimpkins@benesch.com

TerraTory Develolpment Consultants, Inc. ( R. Judson Hall )

380 Dahlonega Street
Suite 106

Phone Number: 770-934-8804
Fax Number: 770-884-8039
Email: jhall@terratory.com

Wright Brothers Construction Company, Inc. ( Ethan Brown )

1500 Lauderdale Memorial Hwy
PO Box 437

Phone Number: 4237904015
Fax Number: N/A
Email: ebrown@wbcci.com

Signature Tennis Courts, Inc. ( Mike Imbornone )

1025 Rose Creek Drive
Suite 620-244
Woodstock, Ga 30189

Phone Number: 404-642-5002
Fax Number: 770-516-0916
Email: mike@signaturetennis.com

Toole Design Group ( Lindsay King )

172 E Main Street Suite 300

Phone Number: 8643362276
Fax Number: N/A
Email: lking@tooledesign.com

Woolpert ( Andrew Pack )

375 Northridge Rd #300
Atlanta, GA 30350

Phone Number: 704.526.3102
Fax Number: 704.525.0115
Email: andrew.pack@woolpert.com

CGLS Architects, Inc. ( Mitzi Cheney )

400 Galleria Pkwy, SE, Suite 100

Phone Number: 4047335493
Fax Number: N/A
Email: mitzi@cglsarchitects.com

Site solutions ( Eric Bishop )

3715 Northside Pkwy,, 300 Northcreek Suite 720

Phone Number: 4048350719
Fax Number: N/A
Email: ebishop@sitesolutionsla.com

McFarland-Dyer & Associates, Inc. ( Erin White )

4174 Silver Peak Parkway, Suwanee, Ga 30024

Phone Number: (770) 932-6550
Fax Number: (770) 932-6551
Email: ewhite@gomda.net

BIOME Projects ( Dave Blackley )

122 Melrose Ave
Decatur, GA 30030

Phone Number: 404-455-5578
Fax Number: N/A
Email: daveblackley@biomeprojects.com

BIOME Projects ( Dave Blackley )

122 Melrose Ave
Decatur, GA 30030

Phone Number: 404-455-5578
Fax Number: N/A
Email: daveblackley@biomeprojects.com

Kimley-Horn ( Beth Anderson )

817 West Peachtree Street NW
Suit 601
Atlanta, GA 30308

Phone Number: 4044198789
Fax Number: N/A
Email: beth.anderson@kimley-horn.com

FIFTH DIMENSION ARCHITECTURE & INTERIORS ( THOMAS KURIAN )

675 PONCE DE LEON AVE NE
SUITE 85000
ATLANTA, GA 30308

Phone Number: 8284031761
Fax Number: N/A
Email: TKURIAN@5DA-I.COM

Gardner Spencer Smith Tench & Jarbeau ( Rhonda Solomon )

50 Hurt Plz SE Ste 1100
Atlanta, GA 30303

Phone Number: (404) 522-8805
Fax Number: (404) 521-2118
Email: rsolomon@gsstj.com

DUGOUTS USA ( Bill )

3928 N Passion Flower Way
Beverly Hills , FL 34428

Phone Number: 352-527-7500
Fax Number: 352-527-7501
Email: billragan79@outlook.com

THOMPSON EHLE COMPANY ( RAMO BAEZ )

50 TECHNOLOGY PARWAY SOUTH
PEACHTREE CORNERS GA 30092

Phone Number: 404-266-1400
Fax Number: N/A
Email: RBAEZ@TECENG.ORG

Dodie Hughes

4240 Glenforest Way NE

Phone Number: 7708232363
Fax Number: N/A
Email: dodieblaylock@hotmail.com

S&ME ( Jamie Keown )

4350 River Green Pkwy, Suite 200
Duluth, GA 30096

Phone Number: 678-618-1961
Fax Number: N/A
Email: Jkeown@smeinc.com

Atkins ( Mike Crawford )

1600 RiverEdge Parkway NW
Suite 700
Atlanta, GA 30328

Phone Number: 678-581-3502
Fax Number: 770-226-8893
Email: michael.crawford@atkinsglobal.com

Diversified Construction of Georgia ( Richard Murrah )

2104 Vista Dale Court,
Tucker, GA 30084

Phone Number: (678)705-4373
Fax Number: N/A
Email: bids@dcofgeorgia.com

Astra Group, Inc. ( Regina Pitts )

300 Churchill Ct, Woodstock, GA 30188

Phone Number: 7709929300
Fax Number: N/A
Email: marketing@astragroupinc.com

Athletic Fields Inc ( Brian Buchanan )

54 Brown Farm Rd Cartersville GA 30120

Phone Number: 6788999093
Fax Number: N/A
Email: bbuchanan@athleticfields.org

Pond ( Makenna Yeargain )

3500 Parkway Lane
Suite 500
Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

Phone Number: 6783367740
Fax Number: N/A
Email: yeargainm@pondco.com

Rochester & Associates, Inc. ( Lee Phillips )

425 Oak St., Gainesville, GA 30501

Phone Number: 770-718-0600`
Fax Number: 770-718-0551
Email: jlphillips@rochester-assoc.com

ConstructConnect ( morgan stinson )

3825 Edwards Rd. Ste. 800, Cincinnati OH 45209
ste 800

Phone Number: 8003642059
Fax Number: 8003642059
Email: content@constructconnect.com

Sutton Architectural Services ( Peter Sutton )

601 A J Land Rd

Phone Number: 7704428682
Fax Number: 770-442-8689
Email: petesasi@bellsouth.net