Procurement Web Portal > SOLICITATION DOCUMENTS

RFP No. 19-124-5212: Architectural/Engineering Services for Master Planning & Construction for Sawnee Mountain & Midway Parks

July 15, 2019
REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL NO. 19-124-5212
The Forsyth County Procurement Department will accept sealed proposals until 2:00 p.m. (Local Time) Thursday August 22, 2019 the following:
Architectural & Engineering Services to update, renovate various aspects of both Midway Park and Sawnee Mountain Park. The county retains the right to award projects separately or jointly.
All times herein are Local Time.
Copies of the bidding documents are available on the Forsyth County website, www.forsythco.com, go to ‘How do I’ and then click on “Doing Business with the County”. Instructions on how to obtain the bid documents are located at the top of the “Bids & Results” page. There is no cost to download the documents, but if a hard copy is requested from our office these if a non refundable fee of $10.00.
Proposals will be received until 2:00 p.m. (Local Time) August 22, 2019 at the Forsyth County Procurement Department, 514 West Maple Street, Suite 104, Cumming, GA 30040. Any proposal received after this date and time will not be accepted.
Award of proposal will be made at a later date. Forsyth County reserves the right to reject any or all proposals. Proposals will be opened and only names of submitting companies will be read aloud at 2:05 p.m. (EST) on August 22, 2019 at the Forsyth County Procurement Department.
Donna H. Kukarola, CPPO, CPPB
Director

Current Planholders

Foresite Group, Inc. ( Megan Keel )

3740 Davinci Court
Suite 100

Phone Number: 7703681399
Fax Number: N/A
Email: bids@fg-inc.net

IMS ( Carolina Perez )

945 Hornblend Street, Suite G

Phone Number: 8584908800
Fax Number: N/A
Email: cperez@imsinfo.com

Pond and Company ( Rebeca Thompson )

3500 Parkway Ln #500, Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

Phone Number: (678) 336-7740
Fax Number: N/A
Email: thompsonr@pondco.com

Sizemore Group ( Crystal Callwood )

342 Marietta Street

Phone Number: 4046050690
Fax Number: N/A
Email: crystalc@sizemoregroup.com

Barge Design Solutions ( Richard C. Smith )

2839 Paces Ferry Road
Suite 850

Phone Number: 4046940424
Fax Number: N/A
Email: richard.smith@bargedesign.com

John Vanderpluym

229 Peachtree St. NE
Atlanta, GA 30303

Phone Number: 901-679-3656
Fax Number: N/A
Email:

Lord Aeck Sargent ( Gray Kiser )

1175 Peachtree Street NE
Suite 2400

Phone Number: 404-253-1465
Fax Number: N/A
Email: gkiser@lordaecksargent.com

RDG Planning & Design ( Holly Cacek )

301 Grand Avenue

Phone Number: 5152883141
Fax Number: 5152888631
Email: hcacek@rdgusa.com

Heath & Lineback Engineers, Inc. ( Patti Zachary )

2390 Canton Road
Building 200

Phone Number: 7704241668
Fax Number: N/A
Email: pzachary@heath-lineback.com

RIB U.S. Cost ( Trina Freeman )

1200 Abernathy Rd NE #950; Atlanta GA 30328

Phone Number: 7704811600
Fax Number: N/A
Email: trina.freeman@rib-uscost.com

PEC ( John Harpring )

350 Research Ct
Peachtree Corners, GA

Phone Number: 770-451-2741
Fax Number: N/A
Email: jharpring@pecatl.com

Lyman Davidson Dooley ( Janet Gregory )

1640 Powers Ferry Road, Building 1
Marietta, GA 30067

Phone Number: 770-850-8494
Fax Number: 770-956-9030
Email: gregoryj@lddi-atl.com

Mckim & Creed LLC ( Renae Johnson )

4536 Nelson Brogdon Blvd
Bldg E- suite 2
Sugar HIll GA 30518

Phone Number: 770-962-4125
Fax Number: 770-962-4126
Email: Rjohnson@mckimcreed.com

CPL ( Isaac Beckman )

3011 Sutton Gate Drive, Suite 130, Suwanee, GA 30024

Phone Number: 678.318.1233
Fax Number: N/A
Email: ibeckman@cplteam.com

Alfred Benesch & Company ( Kelly Simpkins )

8 Cadillac Drive, Suite 250, Brentwood, TN 37027

Phone Number: 615-370-6079
Fax Number: N/A
Email: ksimpkins@benesch.com

Entram Corp ( Jen Barnes )

24123 Peachland blvd

Phone Number: 888-888-0900
Fax Number: 000-000-0000
Email: sayres628@gmail.com

ims ( sirekha s )

945 Hornblend Street,
Suite G,

Phone Number: 8584908800
Fax Number: 8584908800
Email: dodge16@imsinfo.com

Prime Vendor ( Bid Clerk )

4622 Cedar Ave

Phone Number: 9108059630
Fax Number: 910-726-1973
Email: primevendor123@gmail.com

Seven Outsource ( Steve Walse )

113 Barksdale Professional Cen, Newark
Newark

Phone Number: +1 03153087852
Fax Number: N/A
Email: rfpalerts@gmail.com

Wright Brothers Construction Company, Inc. ( Ethan Brown )

1500 Lauderdale Memorial Hwy
PO Box 437

Phone Number: 4237904015
Fax Number: N/A
Email: ebrown@wbcci.com

Hammond Engineering, Inc ( Nate Hammond )

6961 Peachtree Industrial Blvd
Suite 208

Phone Number: 4047696636
Fax Number: N/A
Email: nathanh@hammondengineers.com

Hayes, James & Associates, Inc. ( Susan Seymour )

4145 Shackleford Road, Suite 300
Norcross, GA 30093

Phone Number: 770-923-1600
Fax Number: 770-923-4202
Email: sseymour@hayesjames.com

Root Design Studio ( Michael Kidd )

3469 Lawrenceville Hwy, STE 204
Tucker, GA 30084

Phone Number: 4048952253
Fax Number: N/A
Email: mkidd@rootdstudio.com

NBN ( Mary Stone )

17 Kit Street, Keene, NH 03431

Phone Number: 603 352-9092
Fax Number: 603 352-7867
Email: mary@nbnservice.com

Site solutions ( Eric Bishop )

3715 Northside Pkwy,
300 Northcreek Suite 720

Phone Number: 4048350719
Fax Number: N/A
Email: ebishop@sitesolutionsla.com

Surface 678, PA ( Meg Odom )

The Imperial Building
215 Morris Street, Suite 150

Phone Number: 9194191199
Fax Number: N/A
Email: modom@surface678.com

lose.design ( Jennifer Neikirk )

220 W. Crogan St.
Suite 100

Phone Number: 7703380017
Fax Number: N/A
Email: jneikirk@lose.design

Construct connect ( Gwen tanghal )

30 Technology Parkway South Suite 100

Phone Number: 323-602-5079
Fax Number: N/A
Email: gwen.tanghal@constructconnect.com

The Blue Book Building and Construction Network ( P Roy )

800 E Main St
Jefferson Valley, NY 10535

Phone Number: 800-431-2584
Fax Number: 914-243-4936
Email: projectleads@mail.thebluebook.com

Setty & Associates International ( Shubha C R )

1465 Northside Drive
Suite 221
Atlanta, GA 30318

Phone Number: 706-248-7165
Fax Number: 202-393-1523
Email: shubha.cr@setty.com

shay enterprise ( Tamara Shay )

1789 Tavern Ln.

Phone Number: 4698447760
Fax Number: N/A
Email: tshayenterprise@gmail.com

Astute Engineering ( Lomesh Parikh )

8450, Tyco Road, Suit D, Vienna, VA 22182

Phone Number: 202 400 2004
Fax Number: 844 427 8883
Email: lparikh@astuteng.com

Woolpert ( Andrew Pack )

375 Northridge Rd #300
Atlanta, GA 30350

Phone Number: 704.526.3102
Fax Number: 704.525.0115
Email: andrew.pack@woolpert.com

CGLS Architects, Inc. ( Mitzi Cheney )

400 Galleria Pkwy, SE, Suite 100

Phone Number: 4047335493
Fax Number: N/A
Email: mitzi@cglsarchitects.com

SKYLINE Engineering & Construction, LLC ( R. Turner )

6755 Peachtree Blvd., Suite 250
Atlanta, GA 30360

Phone Number: 888.706.0661
Fax Number: 770.217.7530
Email: rjturner@skyline-ec.com

McFarland-Dyer & Associates, Inc. ( Erin White )

4174 Silver Peak Parkway, Suwanee, Ga 30024

Phone Number: (770) 932-6550
Fax Number: (770) 932-6551
Email: ewhite@gomda.net

Lindsay Pope Brayfield Clifford & Associates, Inc. ( Robert Tieman )

344 West Pike Street
Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Phone Number: 7709638989
Fax Number: 7704075816
Email: rtieman@lpbatlanta.com

BIOME Projects ( Dave Blackley )

122 Melrose Ave
Decatur, GA 30030

Phone Number: 404-455-5578
Fax Number: N/A
Email: daveblackley@biomeprojects.com

FIFTH DIMENSION ARCHITECTURE & INTERIORS ( THOMAS KURIAN )

675 PONCE DE LEON AVE NE
SUITE 8500
ATLANTA, GA 30308

Phone Number: 8284031761
Fax Number: N/A
Email: TKURIAN@5DA-I.COM

PRAD Group, Inc. ( Aidan Hegarty )

8200 Roberts Drive
Suite 400
Atlanta, GA 30350

Phone Number: 4049793300
Fax Number: 4049793310
Email: ahegarty@pradgroup.com

Gardner Spencer Smith Tench & Jarbeau ( Rhonda Solomon )

50 Hurt Plz SE Ste 1100
Atlanta, GA 30303

Phone Number: (404) 522-8805
Fax Number: (404) 521-2118
Email: rsolomon@gsstj.com

Hayes, James & Associates, Inc. ( Mark Bond )

4145 Shackleford Road

Phone Number: 7706017682
Fax Number: N/A
Email: mbond@hayesjames.com

WK Dickson ( David Gjertson )

2120 Powers Ferry Road; Suite 100
Atlanta, GA 30339

Phone Number: 678.504.1243
Fax Number: N/A
Email: dgjertson@wkdickson.com

Construction Journal ( Pamela Exton )

400 SW 7th Street

Phone Number: 7722334927
Fax Number: N/A
Email: bids@constructionjournal.com

Breedlove Land Planning ( Anna Harrison )

15 Simpson ST NW

Phone Number: 7704831173
Fax Number: N/A
Email: aharrison@landplanning.net

Robertson Loia Roof ( Kevin Hardy )

3460 Preston Ridge Rd, suite 275
Alpharetta, GA 30005

Phone Number: 770-674-2600
Fax Number: 678-319-0745
Email: khardy@rlrpc.com

Dodie Hughes ( Dodie )

4240 Glenforest Way NE Roswell GA

Phone Number: 7708232363
Fax Number: N/A
Email: dodieblaylock@hotmail.com

Dodie Hughes ( Dodie Hughes )

4240 Glenforest Way NE

Phone Number: 7708232363
Fax Number: N/A
Email: dodieblaylock@hotmail.com

Light Source ( Natasha K Banks )

841 Hillen St, Baltimore, MD, USA, 841
841

Phone Number: 4103261582
Fax Number: 4103261582
Email: bankslightsource@gmail.com

Hammond Engineering, Inc ( Nate Hammond )

6961 Peachtree Industrial Blvd
Suite 208

Phone Number: 4047696636
Fax Number: N/A
Email: nathanh@hammondengineers.com

DSNWRK ( Jennifer Pindyck )

1066 Berkeley Road
Avondale Estates, GA 30002

Phone Number: 6786447566
Fax Number: N/A
Email: office@dsnwrk.com

Fifth Dimension Architecture ( Dave Branch )

675 Ponce De Leon Avenue, NE
Suite 8500
Atlanta, Georgia 30308

Phone Number: 2055327796
Fax Number: N/A
Email: branch@5da-i.com

Atkins ( Mike Crawford )

1600 RiverEdge Parkway NW
Suite 700
Atlanta, GA 30328

Phone Number: 678-581-3502
Fax Number: 770-226-8893
Email: michael.crawford@atkinsglobal.com

CallisonRTKL ( William Quattlebaum )

233 Broadway, 16th Floor
New York, NY 10279

Phone Number: 4103532178
Fax Number: N/A
Email: william.quattlebaum@rtkl.com

GASKINS SURVEYING CO, INC ( MELANIE SMITH )

1266 POWDER SPRINGS ROAD, MARIETTA, GA 30064

Phone Number: 770-424-7168
Fax Number: 770-424-7593
Email: MSMITH@GSCSURVEY.COM

Wolverton & Assoc ( Hunter Hyde )

6745 Sugarloaf Pkwy

Phone Number: 770-447-8999
Fax Number: N/A
Email: hunter.hyde@wolvertoninc.com

Smallwood, Reynolds, Stewart, Stewart ( Jana Rubin )

3565 Piedmont Road, Building One Suite 303 Atlanta, GA 30305

Phone Number: 770-722-7538
Fax Number: 404-264-0929
Email: jrubin@srssa.com

Croft & Associates ( Kip Stokes )

3400 Blue Springs Road
Suite 200

Phone Number: 6785251144
Fax Number: N/A
Email: kstokes@croftae.com

Land Engineering, Inc ( Micah Cardin )

1601 S Zack Hinton Pkwy

Phone Number: 6784280633
Fax Number: N/A
Email: micah.cardin@land.engineering

AECOM Technical Services, Inc. ( Robin Overstreet )

1360 Peachtree Street, Suite 500
Atlanta, GA 30309

Phone Number: 678-808-8802
Fax Number: N/A
Email: robin.overstreet@aecom.com

Hussey Gay Bell ( Stephanie Dammen )

2160 Satellite Blvd., Suite 250
Duluth, GA 30097

Phone Number: 7704767782
Fax Number: N/A
Email: sdmorrell@husseygaybell.com

Archetype Design, LLC ( Brooks Hall )

1827 Powers Ferry Rd.
Building 25, Suite 300
Atlanta, GA 30339

Phone Number: 404.579.1392
Fax Number: N/A
Email: brooks.hall@archetypedesignllc.com

Hammond Engineering, Inc ( Nate Hammond )

6961 Peachtree Industrial Blvd
Suite 208

Phone Number: 4047696636
Fax Number: N/A
Email: nathanh@hammondengineers.com

WK Dickson ( Logan Creech )

2130 Powers Ferry Road Suite 100 Atlanta GA 30339

Phone Number: 770-955-5574
Fax Number: N/A
Email: lcreech@wkdickson.com

Renta Urban Land Design ( Tony Renta )

3325 Rocky Ridge Plaza, Suite 227
Birmingham, AL 35243

Phone Number: 205-545-7639
Fax Number: N/A
Email: tony@renta-uld.com