Procurement Web Portal > SOLICITATION DOCUMENTS

Addenda

Results

Sign-In Sheet

Quote No. 19-129-1540: Low Voltage Installation at 514 West Maple Street Locations

QUOTE NO. 19-129-1540
DATE ISSUED: July 23, 2019
FOR: Providing all materials, equipment, and labor to complete a Low Voltage
Installation at 514 West Maple Street Locations.
All times herein are Local Time.
DEADLINE FOR RECEIVING QUOTES: 2:00 PM Thursday
August 8, 2019
QUOTES WILL BE REVIEWED AT: 2:00 PM Thursday
August 8, 2019
QUOTE RECEIVING OFFICE: Procurement Department
514 West Maple Street, Suite 104
Cumming, GA 30040
MAY BE EMAILED TO: lmholtzclaw@forsythco.com
NO QUESTIONS WILL BE ACCEPTED AFTER: 12:00 PM Thursday
August 1, 2019
BUYER CONTACT INFORMATION: Larry Holtzclaw, Contract Administrator
Phone: 770.888.8872
Email: lmholtzclaw@forsythco.com
Quote tabulations will be furnished upon written request, or may be viewed on Forsyth County
web site www.forsythco.com.
QUOTES RECEIVED AFTER 2:00 PM (LOCAL TIME) ON THE DATE OF THE
DEADLINE WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES.

Current Planholders

J & R Systems Integrators DBA Security 101 ( Jake Scarpone )

5555 Oabrook Parkway
Suite 170
Norcross, GA 30093

Phone Number: 7706441890
Fax Number: N/A
Email: jscarpone@security101.com

Diversified Technology Services ( Dan Chorman )

Alpharetta, GA

Phone Number: 678-528-3838
Fax Number: N/A
Email: dchorman@dtsgroup.net

Ecomm Technologies, LLC ( Don Muse )

5044 BU Bowman Drive
Suite 105
Buford, GA 30518

Phone Number: 4043246830
Fax Number: N/A
Email: dana@ecommllc.com

S&L Integrated Systems ( Brian Higgins )

7 Midway Rd

Phone Number: 2293788866
Fax Number: N/A
Email: brianh@slintegrated.com

Customer 1st Communications, LLC ( Glenn Rudh )

5555 Oakbrook Parkway
Building 100, Suite 175

Phone Number: 7704475000
Fax Number: 7704475001
Email: grudh@c1c.net

Powerlink Technologies, Inc. ( Robby Williams )

327 Resource Pkwy
Winder, GA 30680

Phone Number: 770-519-7297
Fax Number: N/A
Email: robby.williams@powerlinktech.com

Encore Technology Group ( Morgan Love )

2000 Wade Hampton Blvd #210, Greenville, SC 29615

Phone Number: 770-666-1433
Fax Number: NA
Email: mlove@encoretg.com

Ideal Communications, Inc. ( Steve Peacock )

6016 Spout Springs Rd.
Flowery Branch, GA 30542

Phone Number: 770-617-2651
Fax Number: 770965-9418
Email: stp@idealcomm.com

Innovative Services ( Glenn MClendon )

5311 Dividend Dr. Decatur Ga, 30035

Phone Number: 404-379-5465
Fax Number: 770-728-0325
Email: innovativeservices@bellsouth.net

Primevendor ( Bid Clerk )

4622 Cedar Ave

Phone Number: 9108059630
Fax Number: N/A
Email: primevendor123@gmail.com

LMI systems Inc ( Jason Sams )

4680 N royal Atlanta dr

Phone Number: 6785782142
Fax Number: N/A
Email: j.sams@lmisystemsinc.com

Bidnet ( Bid Net )

15 British American Blvd

Phone Number: 8006771997
Fax Number: N/A
Email: GBS@BIDNET.COM

GA Technical Services ( Adriana Navarro )

1224 W 9th St Upland CA 91786

Phone Number: 9099818600
Fax Number: 9093829897
Email: adriana.navarro@gatechservices.com

Construct Connect ( Gwen Tanghal )

30 Technology Parkway South Suite 100
Norcross, Georgia 30092

Phone Number: 323-602-5079
Fax Number: N/A
Email: gwen.tanghal@constructconnect.com

Busker Communications ( Chris Huntsman )

2567 Athens Hwy
Gainesville, GA
30507

Phone Number: 770-417-1604
Fax Number: 877-928-7537
Email: CHuntsman@buskercom.com

The Blue Book ( Erin McVeigh )

800 E Main Street

Phone Number: 8004312584
Fax Number: N/A
Email: emcveigh@mail.thebluebook.com

Forsyth County Procurement Department ( Hanna Milford )

514 West Maple St, Suite 104

Phone Number: 7708888872
Fax Number: N/A
Email: hdmilford@forsythco.com

Atlanta Network Systems ( Vicki Burrell )

3611 McGinnis Park Drive
Suwanee, GA 30024

Phone Number: 7708310090
Fax Number: 7708319380
Email: vickib@ans-sat.com

NORTELUS INC ( Bid Manager )

104 COLONY PARK DR. STE 104

Phone Number: 770-781-5000
Fax Number: N/A
Email: ESTIMATES@pcsystems.biz

Cable South Communications, Inc. ( Ryan Redd )

7475 Kingfisher Lane

Phone Number: 7708861503
Fax Number: N/A
Email: ryan@cable-south.com

Blue Sky Systems LLC ( Jason Bair )

6020 Parkway North Drive
Building B Suite 1000

Phone Number: 6788339190
Fax Number: N/A
Email: Jason@blueskysystemsllc.com

Busker Communications ( Engineer )

2567 Athens Hwy

Phone Number: 770-417-1604
Fax Number: 877-928-7537
Email: CHuntsman@buskercom.com

Acom Security Company LLLP ( Keith Bradshaw )

105 Andrew Drive Suite 400

Phone Number: 7704741320
Fax Number: 7704742130
Email: keithb@acom.us

Dodge Data & Analytics ( Kathy Marshall )

4300 Beltway Place Suite 150 Arlington TX 76018

Phone Number: 4135073179
Fax Number: N/A
Email: kathy.marshall@construction.com

dodge ( dodge )

300 American Metro Blvd. Suite 185
Hamilton, NJ 08619

Phone Number: 877-784-9556
Fax Number: 877-784-9556
Email: dodeg.docs@construction.com

shay enterprise ( Tamara Shay )

1789 Tavern Ln.

Phone Number: 4698447760
Fax Number: N/A
Email: tshayenterprise@gmail.com

Ecomm Technologies, LLC ( Don Muse )

5044 BU Bowman Drive
Suite 105
Buford, GA 30519

Phone Number: 404-324-6830
Fax Number: N/A
Email: dmuse@ecommllc.com

Vigilant Technology ( Brian Hampton )

Cumming, GA

Phone Number: 770-336-7000
Fax Number: N/A
Email: brian@vigilanttech.com

New Cyber Source ( Ryan Baggett )

925 Sanders Rd.
Cumming, GA 30041

Phone Number: 4694261859
Fax Number: N/A
Email: Ryan.Baggett@NewCyberSource.com

NCI ( Jeff Wagner )

4825 River Green Pkwy
Duluth, GA 30096

Phone Number: 678-730-8516
Fax Number: 770-495-6220
Email: jeff.wagner@ncicabling.com

Atlanta Network Systems Inc. ( Vicki Burrell )

3611 McGinnis Park Drive
Suwanee, GA 30024

Phone Number: 7708310090
Fax Number: 7708319380
Email: vicki@ans-sat.com

Atlanta Network Systems Inc. ( Vicki Burrell )

3611 McGinnis Park Drive
Suwanee, GA 30024

Phone Number: 7708310090
Fax Number: 7708319380
Email: vickib@ans-sat.com

ADAPTTOSOLVE, INC ( Lara Bennett )

111 Airport Parkway LaGrange, GA 30240

Phone Number: 706-298-2734
Fax Number: 706-298-5015
Email: bids@adapttosolve.com

TechOptics, Inc. ( Chad Maynard )

463 BANKHEAD HWY

Phone Number: 7708671777
Fax Number: 7708680111
Email: chad@techoptics.net

Customer 1st Communications, LLC ( Glenn Rudh )

5555 Oakbrook Parkway

Phone Number: 8558324212
Fax Number: 7704475001
Email: grudh@c1c.net

Blue Ridge Fence, Inc. ( Keith Segars )

781 Silver Shoals rd

Phone Number: 7705407501
Fax Number: N/A
Email: keith@blueridgefence.com

AiOS Group ( Chris Hall )

108 Ahston Farms Dr. Canton, GA 30115

Phone Number: 7708808388
Fax Number: N/A
Email: chris.hall@aiosgroup.com

Construction Journal ( Pamela Exton )

400 SW 7th Street

Phone Number: 7722334927
Fax Number: N/A
Email: bids@constructionjournal.com