Procurement Web Portal > SOLICITATION DOCUMENTS

Quote No. 19-128-1540: Switching Hardware, Wireless Account Points, and Cameras for West Maple Street Locations

REQUEST FOR QUOTE NO. 19-128-1540
DATE ISSUED: July 25, 2019
FOR: Switching Hardware, Wireless Access Points, and Cameras for West Maple
Street Locations
All times herein are Local Time.
QUOTES REQUESTED BY: 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday August 7, 2019
QUOTE RECEIVING OFFICE: Procurement Department
514 West Maple St., Suite 104
Cumming, GA 30040
MAY BE EMAILED TO: mdhogan@forsythco.com
NO QUESTIONS WILL BE ACCEPTED AFTER: 2:00 p.m.
July 31, 2019
BUYER CONTACT INFORMATION: Melissa Hogan, Procurement Agent II
Phone: 770.888.8872
Fax: 770.205.4666
Email: mdhogan@forsythco.com
Quote tabulations will be furnished upon written request, or may be viewed on Forsyth
County web site www.forsythco.com.
QUOTES RECEIVED AFTER 11:00 A.M. LOCAL TIME ON THE REQUESTED
DATE MAY NOT BE ACCEPTED.

Current Planholders

half price technologies ( omar sabbah )

5845 Oakbrook Pkwy Ste J

Phone Number: 7708499411
Fax Number: 7708490373
Email: omar@halfpricepc.com

Direct Technology Group, Inc. ( Aaron Russell )

5101 NW 21st Ave
140

Phone Number: 9547394700
Fax Number: 954-739-4899
Email: aaronr@directtechnologygroup.com

Cable South Communications, Inc. ( Ryan Redd )

7475 Kingfisher Lane
Dawsonville, GA 30534

Phone Number: 7708861503
Fax Number: N/A
Email: ryan@cable-south.com

NORTELUS INC ( Bid Manager )

104 Colony Park Dr STE 100
CUMMING GA 30040

Phone Number: 770-781-5000
Fax Number: N/A
Email: ESTIMATES@pcsystems.biz

Conaway Electrical Service Inc. ( Alan M. Hester )

742 Old Hutchinson Mill Rd.
LaGrange, GA. 30240

Phone Number: 706.884.1333 Ext #14
Fax Number: 706.884.6992
Email: alhester@conawayelectrical.com

Walker and Associates ( Lee Ann Gilley )

Welcome, NC

Phone Number: 336-731-5249
Fax Number: N/A
Email: leeann.gilley@walkerfirst.com

Blue Sky Systems LLC ( Jason Bair )

6020 Parkway North Drive
Building B Suite 1000
Cumming, GA 30040

Phone Number: 6788339190
Fax Number: N/A
Email: jason@blueskysystemsllc.com

Abrahams Consulting llc ( angela e abrahams-gibson )

po box 10-266, si 10301

Phone Number: 404-529-9522
Fax Number: 8775411938
Email: southeastsolutionsteam@abrahamsconsulting.com

Catalyst Data Solutions, Inc ( Justin Lemal )

7147 Shady Oak Rd
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Phone Number: 9529604906
Fax Number: 8667770105
Email: JUSTIN@CATALYSTDATASOLUTIONSINC.COM

Layer 3 Communications, LLC ( Alex Chitty )

1450 Oakbrook Drive, Suite 900
Norcross, GA 30093

Phone Number: 404-441-8151
Fax Number: 770-225-5298
Email: achitty@layer3com.com

Powerlink Technologies, Inc. ( Robby Williams )

327 Resource Parkway

Phone Number: 7705197297
Fax Number: N/A
Email: robby.williams@powerlinktech.com

Adorama Inc. ( Caroline Brzuszek )

42 W. 18th Street
6th Floor
Bid Department

Phone Number: 2127410401
Fax Number: N/A
Email: carolineb@adorama.com

Southeastern Services Inc. ( Mark Woods )

1165 S 6th St Macclenny FL 32063

Phone Number: 9043054284
Fax Number: N/A
Email: m@setel.net

Sayers Technology ( David Hart )

6 Concourse Parkway
Suite 2900
Atlanta, GA 30328

Phone Number: 7707892483
Fax Number: N/A
Email: dhart@sayers.com

PC Solutions & Integration ( Katie Simpson )

1201 Peachtree Street
400 Colony Square
Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30361

Phone Number: 706-499-5583
Fax Number: 470-440-9265
Email: ksimpson@pcsusa.net

SevenOutsource ( Steve Walse )

113 Barksdale Professional Center
Newark

Phone Number: +1 03153087852
Fax Number: 03153087852
Email: rfpalerts@gmail.com

BidNet ( Kurt Pitzer )

15 British America Blvd
15 British America Blvd

Phone Number: 8006771997
Fax Number: 5184380599
Email: gbs@bidnet.com

Prime Vendor ( Bid Clerk )

4622 Cedar Ave

Phone Number: 9108059630
Fax Number: 9107261973
Email: primevendor123@gmail.com

shay enterprise ( Tamara Shay )

1789 Tavern Ln.

Phone Number: 4698447760
Fax Number: N/A
Email: tshayenterprise@gmail.com

LMI systems Inc ( Jason Sams )

4680 N royal Atlanta dr

Phone Number: 6785782142
Fax Number: N/A
Email: j.sams@lmisystemsinc.com

SmartWave Technologies ( Bryan D Quandt )

2662 Holcomb Bridge Road ste. 340

Phone Number: 4704214206
Fax Number: N/A
Email: bryan.quandt@smartwave.us

LMI systems Inc ( Jason Sams )

4680 N royal Atlanta dr

Phone Number: 6785782142
Fax Number: N/A
Email: j.sams@lmisystemsinc.com

ScanSource ( Lewis Finley )

6 Logue Court; Greenville, SC 29615

Phone Number: 864-286-4873
Fax Number: N/A
Email: lewis.finley@scansource.com

erepublic ( sophana sok )

100 Blue Ravine Blvd.

Phone Number: 9169321300
Fax Number: 9169320807
Email: ssok@erepublic.com

Femac Security Solutions ( Tracy Hendrix )

15308 Hwy 67

Phone Number: 9128522552
Fax Number: 9128522552
Email: tracysom@gmail.com

CJIS GROUP ( Jessica Cruz )

124 Marriott Drive

Phone Number: 8502705611
Fax Number: N/A
Email: jcruz@cjisgroup.com

Canter Management Group Inc ( Gabe Dixon )

601 E. Countryside Parkway #247

Phone Number: 8477325885
Fax Number: N/A
Email: gabe@cantermanagementgroup.com

Digisoft Consult Inc ( Tosin Adeboye )

1610 Unity Loop
Cumming GA 30040

Phone Number: 4049937308
Fax Number: N/A
Email: digisoftconsult@gmail.com

shay enterprise ( Tamara Shay )

1789 Tavern Ln.

Phone Number: 4698447760
Fax Number: N/A
Email: tshayenterprise@gmail.com

NETCOM USA INC ( VIKAS GUPTA )

4080 MCGINNIS FERRY RD
RM 404
Alpharetta GA 30005

Phone Number: 678-666-4488
Fax Number: 2126832981
Email: vikas@netcom-world.com

Adorama Inc. ( Caroline Brzuszek )

42 W. 18th Street
6th Floor
Bid Department

Phone Number: 2127410401
Fax Number: N/A
Email: carolineb@adorama.com

e.Republic ( Tai Le )

100 Blue Ravine Road

Phone Number: 9169321300
Fax Number: N/A
Email: tle@erepublic.com

NCI ( Jeff Wagner )

4825 River Green Pkwy
Duluth, GA 30096

Phone Number: 678-730-8516
Fax Number: 700-795-6220
Email: jeff.wagner@ncicabling.com

J&R Systems Integrators DBA Security 101 ( Victoria Redmond )

5555 Oakbrook Parkway Ste. 170
Norcross, GA 30093

Phone Number: 888-471-4323
Fax Number: 251-471-9711
Email: vredmond@security101.com

Atlanta Network Systems inc. ( Vicki Burrell )

3611 McGinnis Park Dr
Suwanee, GA 30024

Phone Number: 7708310090
Fax Number: 7708319380
Email: vickib@ans-sat.com

AdaptToSolve, Inc ( Lara Bennett )

111 Airport Parkway LaGrange, GA

Phone Number: 7062982734
Fax Number: 7062985015
Email: bids@adapttosolve.com

Fogo Data Centers ( Kyle Haney )

340 Tom Reeve Drive

Phone Number: 4042261579
Fax Number: N/A
Email: kyleh@fogodatacenters.com

Diversified Technology Services ( Dan Chorman )

Alpharetta, GA

Phone Number: 678-528-3838
Fax Number: N/A
Email: dchorman@dtsgroup.net

Surveillance Systems Integration Inc. ( Cody Conrad )

4465 Granite Dr. Rocklin, CA, 95677

Phone Number: 916-462-8853
Fax Number: 916-771-7297
Email: cconrad@ssicctv.com

T&T Technology ( Tyrone Brown )

28 closter ave
Cades, SC

Phone Number: 9125724475
Fax Number: N/A
Email: Sales@ttechnologygroup.com