Procurement Web Portal > SOLICITATION DOCUMENTS

Invitation to Bid - Flooring Replacement

The Forsyth County Public Library is accepting bids for replacement of carpet and tile at the Cumming Library. Sealed bids will be accepted at the Library Administrative Offices (585 Dahlonega St., Cumming, GA, 30040) until 2:00 p.m. Thursday, August 29, 2019. Bids must include all required forms and information as described in the bid specifications packet. The bid packet can be obtained at https://www.forsythpl.org/RFP/CUFlooring/ or by emailing Monica Hennings, FCPL, henningsm@forsythpl.org.

Monica Hennings

Financial Coordinator

Forsyth County Public Library

585 Dahlonega Street

Cumming, GA 30040

678-513-9386

henningsm@forsythpl.org


Current Planholders

Multiplex LLC ( Marc Johnson )

3505 Koger Blvd Suite 210
duluth, ga 30096

Phone Number: 6783172040
Fax Number: 678-317-2044
Email: marc@multiplexllx.com

Technaserv Corporation ( Gillian Perry )

P.O. Bos 768814
Roswell, GA 30075

Phone Number: 404-642-4596
Fax Number: N/A
Email: Gperry@technaserv.com

Quintech Solution Inc ( Charles Halls )

2550 Lithonia West dr

Phone Number: 6786646268
Fax Number: N/A
Email: c4quintech@gmail.com

Prime Vendor ( Bid Clerk )

4622 Cedar Ave

Phone Number: 9108059630
Fax Number: N/A
Email: Primevendor123@gmail.com

ConstructConnect ( Peter Varquez )

3825 Edwards Rd, Suite 800
Suite 800

Phone Number: 7708496466
Fax Number: 7708496466
Email: peter.varquez@constructconnect.com

Atlanta Tile and Masonry ( Errol Hylton )

892 Sheppard Road
Stone Mountain GA 30083

Phone Number: 4044683295
Fax Number: N/A
Email: atlantatileandmasonry@yahoo.com

Government Flooring, LLC ( Dennis Hinojos )

Alpharetta, Ga

Phone Number: 678-762-0391
Fax Number: N/A
Email: DHinojos@GovernmentFlooring.com

FLACK'S FLOORING CO. ( SKIP MANGUM )

5750 GEORGIA HIGHWAY 400
CUMMING, GA 30028

Phone Number: 678-898-4483
Fax Number: N/A
Email: skip@flacksflooring.com

Greenheart Construction Inc ( Albern Johnson )

3915 Cascade Road
Suite T-136
Atlanta, GA 30331

Phone Number: 678-782-3113
Fax Number: 678-782-3114
Email: ajohnson@greenheartconstructioninc.com

MULTIPLEX, LLC OF GEORGIA ( marc a. johnson )

3505 koger blvd ; suite 210
duluth, ga 30096

Phone Number: 6783172040
Fax Number: 6783172044
Email: MARC@MULTIPLEXLLC.COM

The Floor Store GA, Inc ( Joey Walker )

3571 Archgate Ct.
Milton, GA 30004

Phone Number: 4045566907
Fax Number: N/A
Email: joey@thefloorstoregeorgia.com

Atlanta Tile and Masonry ( Errol Hylton )

892 Sheppard road

Phone Number: 4044683295
Fax Number: N/A
Email: atlantatileandmasonry@yahoo.com

Good Steward Built ( Marvin Fisher )

4751 Best Rd, Suite 171, Atlanta, GA 30337

Phone Number: 678-701-6001
Fax Number: N/A
Email: Marvin.fisher@goodstewardbuilt.com

Flooring Contracting Services ( Wes banks )

111A corporate park east dr, Lagrange,GA

Phone Number: 706-882-9480
Fax Number: 706-882-1449
Email: Jackfcc@yahoo.com

All Pro Floors, Inc. ( Ray Page )


3630 Burnette Park Dr, Ste D
Suwanee, Georgia 30024

Phone Number: 770-932-2223
Fax Number: N/A
Email: wilndeepage@comcast.net