Procurement Web Portal > SOLICITATION DOCUMENTS

Addenda

Results

Sign-In Sheet

RFP No. 19-135-5212: Central Park Recreation Center Expansion

August 5, 2019
REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL NO. 19-135-5212
The Forsyth County Procurement Department will accept sealed proposals until 2:00 p.m. (Local Time) Thursday September 5, 2019 the following:
Architectural & Engineering Services to design and provide construction documents for an expansion of the existing Central Park Recreation Center. Anticipated to approximately 15,000 s.f. of space to include offices, programming space, banquet room, arts room, game room, video room, and meeting room.
PRE-PROSAL MEETING: Is scheduled for August 26, 2019 at 2:30 p.m. All interested parties are to meet at the main entrance of the Central Park Recreation Center, 2300 Keith Bridge Road, Cumming, GA.
All times herein are Local Time.
Copies of the bidding documents are available on the Forsyth County website, www.forsythco.com, go to ‘How do I’ and then click on “Doing Business with the County”. Instructions on how to obtain the bid documents are located at the top of the “Bids & Results” page. There is no cost to download the documents, but if a hard copy is requested from our office these if a non refundable fee of $10.00.
Proposals will be received until 2:00 p.m. (Local Time) September 5, 2019 at the Forsyth County Procurement Department, 514 West Maple Street, Suite 104, Cumming, GA 30040. Any proposal received after this date and time will not be accepted.
Award of proposal will be made at a later date. Forsyth County reserves the right to reject any or all proposals. Proposals will be opened and only names of submitting companies will be read aloud at 2:05 p.m. (EST) on September 5, 2019 at the Forsyth County Procurement Department.
Donna H. Kukarola, CPPO, CPPB
Director

Current Planholders

Pieper O'Brien Herr Architects ( Laurie Walters )

3000 Royal Boulevard South

Alpharetta, GA 30022

Phone Number: 770-569-1706
Fax Number: N/A
Email: laurie.walters@poharchitects.com

Wright Mitchell Architects ( Tom H Wright )

Wright Mitchell Architects,
1174 Grimes Bridge Rd #300
Roswell,GA 30075

Phone Number: 7709988059
Fax Number: N/A
Email: twright@wrightmitchell.net

Robert and Company ( John Ford )

229 Peachtree Street NE, Suite 2000, Atlanta, GA 30303

Phone Number: 4045774000
Fax Number: 4045777119
Email: j.ford@robertco.com

Wiley|Wilson ( Candy Tibbs )

127 Nationwide Drive
Lynchburg, VA 24502

Phone Number: 434-947-1901
Fax Number: 434-947-1613
Email: ctibbs@wileywilson.com

Pond ( Michael Katzin )

3500 Parkway Lane | Suite 500
Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

Phone Number: 678.336.7740
Fax Number: N/A
Email: katzinm@pondco.com

Hardy Architecture, LLC ( Allison Hardy )

2504 Lauderdale Drive NE
Atlanta, GA 30345

Phone Number: 404-313-1014
Fax Number: N/A
Email: ahardy@hardyarchitecture.com

Lyman Davidson Dooley, Inc. ( Janet Gregory )

1640 Powers Ferry Road, Bldg 1
Marietta, GA 30067

Phone Number: 770-850-8494
Fax Number: 770-956-9030
Email: gregoryj@lddi-atl.com

praxis3 ( Brian Tanner )

100 peachtree st NW, suite 1450
Atlanta GA 30303

Phone Number: 4047860983
Fax Number: 4048768884
Email: btanner@praxis3.com

Carroll Daniel Construction ( Christina Jones )

3330 Cumberland Blvd. Suite 350

Phone Number: 7705363241
Fax Number: N/A
Email: cjones@carrolldaniel.com

Precision Planning, Inc ( Bill Cornell )

400 Pike Blvd
Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Phone Number: 7703388000
Fax Number: N/A
Email: bcornell@ppi.us

AHA Consulting Engineers ( Richard Kramer )

3700 Mansell Road, Mansell One, Suite 200

Phone Number: 7708837544
Fax Number: N/A
Email: richard_kramer@aha-engineers.com

Hill Foley Rossi and Associates, LLC ( Scott D. Magar )

3680 Pleasant Hill Road
Suite 200
Duluth, Georgia 30096

Phone Number: 770-622-9858
Fax Number: 770-622-9535
Email: smagar@hfraa.com

Michael Clifford

344 West Pike Street
Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Phone Number: 770.407.5719
Fax Number: 770.822.9492
Email: mclifford@lpbatlanta.com

Lose Design ( Jennifer Neikirk )

220 W. Crogan St.
Suite 100

Phone Number: 7703380017
Fax Number: N/A
Email: jneikirk@lose.design

Millard, Inc. ( Matt Millard )

580 Colonial Park Drive

Phone Number: 7709932034
Fax Number: N/A
Email: cwynn@millardinc.net

Carlson & Carlson Architects ( Philip Carlson )

311 North Hamilton St.
Dalton, Georgia 30720

Phone Number: 706-275-8139
Fax Number: N/A
Email: philipkcarlson@optilink.us

SKYLINE Engineering & Construction, LLC ( R. Turner )

6755 Peachtree Industrial Blvd.
Atlanta, GA 30360

Phone Number: 888.706.0661
Fax Number: 770.217.7530
Email: rjturner@skyline-ec.com

Eberly & Associates, Inc. ( Amy Granelli )

2951 Flowers Road South, Suite 119
Oxford Building

Phone Number: 6782874752
Fax Number: N/A
Email: agranelli@eberly.net

CSC Design, Inc. ( Zeke Long )

135 P. Rickman Ind. Drive
Canton, GA 30115

Phone Number: 770-345-2579
Fax Number: N/A
Email: zlong@cscde.com

IMS ( Carolina Perez )

945 Hornblend Street, Suite G

Phone Number: 8584908800
Fax Number: N/A
Email: cperez@imsinfo.com

JMA Architecture, Inc. ( Jim Mehserle )

1002 Main Street

Phone Number: 4789871814
Fax Number: 478-987-1847
Email: jmehserle@jmaarch.net

Hayes, James & Associates, Inc. ( Susan Seymour )

4145 Shackleford Road, Suite 300
Norcross, GA 30093

Phone Number: 770-923-1600
Fax Number: 770-923-4202
Email: sseymour@hayesjames.com

office of design ( Danny England )

619 e college ave
suite d1
decatur ga 30030

Phone Number: 4042145797x114
Fax Number: N/A
Email: danny@officeofdesignarch.com

point office ( mathew weaver )

900 dekalb ave
suite e

Phone Number: 4045009913
Fax Number: N/A
Email: matt@point-office.com

Schneider Wright Inc. ( Julie C Chesnut )

3010 Royal Blvd S
Suite 250

Phone Number: 6783390051
Fax Number: 6783390052
Email: julie@swiarch.com

ims ( sirekha s )

945 Hornblend Street,
Suite G,

Phone Number: 8584908800
Fax Number: 8584908800
Email: dodge16@imsinfo.com

Prime Vendor ( Bid Clerk )

4622 Cedar Ave

Phone Number: 9108059630
Fax Number: 9107261973
Email: primevendor123@gmail.com

Mary Stone

17 Kit Street, Keene, NH 03431

Phone Number: 6033529092
Fax Number: 6033527867
Email:

Kimley-Horn ( Katherine Konenkamp )

817 West Peachtree Street, NW
Suite 601
Atlanta, GA 30308

Phone Number: 6785333930
Fax Number: N/A
Email: katherine.konenkamp@kimley-horn.com

Prime Engineering ( Bruce Morris )

3715 Northside Pkwy
Building 300, Suite 200

Phone Number: (404) 425-7100
Fax Number: (404) 425-7101
Email: bmorris@prime-eng.com

Hussey Gay Bell ( Stephanie Dammen-Morrell )

2160 Satellite Blvd., Suite 250
Duluth, GA 30097

Phone Number: 704767782
Fax Number: N/A
Email: sdmorrell@husseygaybell.com

Hamby Architecture & Design, Inc. ( Paul Hamby )

6370 Corn Drive
Cumming GA 30028

Phone Number: 770-887-9124
Fax Number: N/A
Email: paulhamby@hambyarchitecture.com

ConstructConnect ( Peter Varquez )

3825 Edwards Rd, Suite 800
Suite 800

Phone Number: 7708496466
Fax Number: 7708496466
Email: peter.varquez@constructconnect.com

Mckim & Creed LLC ( Renae Johnson )

4536 Nelson Brogdon Blvd
Building E suite 2
Sugar Hill GA 30518

Phone Number: 7709624125
Fax Number: 7709624126
Email: Rjohnson@mckimcreed.com

Sizemore Group ( Crystal Callwood )

342 Marietta Street, NW
Unit 3

Phone Number: 4046050890
Fax Number: N/A
Email: crystalc@sizemoregroup.com

Croft & Associates ( Kip Stokes )

3400 Blue Springs Road
Suite 200

Phone Number: 6785251144
Fax Number: N/A
Email: kstokes@croftae.com

Construction Journal ( Pamela Exton )

400 SW 7th Street

Phone Number: 7722334927
Fax Number: N/A
Email: bids@constructionjournal.com

Ram Enterprises, Inc. ( Jennifer Pate )

1519 E. Ann St.
Montgomery, AL 36107

Phone Number: 3348346789
Fax Number: 3348346230
Email: jennifer@ramfloors.com

Hammond Engineering, Inc ( Nate Hammond )

6961 Peachtree Industrial Blvd
Suite 208

Phone Number: 4047696636
Fax Number: N/A
Email: nathanh@hammondengineers.com

Land Engineering, Inc. ( Mitch Paulk )

1601 S Zack Hinton Parkway

Phone Number: 6788144346
Fax Number: N/A
Email: MITCH.PAULK@LAND.ENGINEERING

Travis Pruitt & Associates, Inc. ( Kristen Williams )

4317 Park Drive, Norcross, GA 30093

Phone Number: 770-416-7511
Fax Number: 770-416-6759
Email: kwilliams@travispruitt.com

THE HOWELL GROUP, INC. ( Bill Howell )

P.O. Box 681925
Marietta, GA 30068

Phone Number: 4047021948
Fax Number: N/A
Email: bhowell@thehowellgroup.net

Summit construction & development ( Cristina Segura )

2108 Bentley Drive. Stone Mountain GA 30087

Phone Number: 7704130093 805
Fax Number: 7704130050
Email: estimating@summitcd.com

Summit construction & development ( Cristina Segura )

2108 Bentley Drive
Stone Mountain GA 30087

Phone Number: 7704130093 805
Fax Number: 7704130050
Email: estimating@summitcd.com

Williams-Russell and Johnson, Inc. ( Franklin Dean )

260 Peachtree Street, Suite 2600
Atlanta, Ga 30303

Phone Number: 4048536875
Fax Number: 678 783-7533
Email: fdean@wrjinc.com

Columbia Engineering & Services, Inc. ( Roger Grant )

2862 Buford Highway
Suite 200

Phone Number: 770-925-0357
Fax Number: 770-925-0565
Email: rgrant@columbia-engineering.com

Williams-Russell and Johnson, Inc. ( Franklin Dean )

260 Peachtree Street
Suite 2600
Atlanta, GA 30303

Phone Number: 4048536875
Fax Number: 678 783-7533
Email: fdean@wrjinc.com

Robertson Loia Roof ( Christian Castin )

3460 Preston Ridge Road Suite 275
Alpharetta, GA 30005

Phone Number: 770-674-2600
Fax Number: 678-319-0745
Email: ccastin@rlrpc.com

Federal Construction & Development ( Wes Phillips )

526 Pearl Nix Pkwy
Gainesville, Ga 30504
Suite 200

Phone Number: 7705352739
Fax Number: N/A
Email: federalconst@bellsouth.net

TerraTory Development Consultants, Inc. ( R. Judson Hall )

380 Dahlonega Street, Suite 106
Cumming, GA 30040

Phone Number: (770) 884-8143
Fax Number: (770) 884-8039
Email: jhall@terratory.com

ConstructConnect ( Morgan Stinson )

3825 Edwards Rd.Ste. 800, Cincinnati OH 45209

Phone Number: 871-570-8187
Fax Number: 800-364-2059
Email: content@constructconnect.com

Diversified Construction of Georgia ( Coretta Philbert )

2104 Vista Dale Court
Tucker, Ga., 30084

Phone Number: (678)705-4373
Fax Number: (404)633-5932
Email: coretta@dcofgeorgia.com

Hunter Bicknell

11335 Lewis Braselton Blvd.
Braselton, GA 30517

Phone Number: 6785220940
Fax Number: 706-824-0519
Email: hunter@bmandkinc.com

BM&K Construction & Engineering ( Hunter Bicknell )

11335 Lewis Braselton Blvd.
Braselton, GA 30517

Phone Number: 678-522-0940
Fax Number: 706-824-0519
Email: hunter@bmandkinc.com

Autaco Development ( Audra Cooper )

3099 Washington Rd East Point, Ga 30344

Phone Number: 4045591805
Fax Number: 404-761-002067547
Email: acooper@autaco.com

Foley Design Associates Architects, Inc. ( Mara Neumann )

21 Puritan Mill
950 Lowery Blvd. NW
Atlanta, GA 30318

Phone Number: 404-761-1299
Fax Number: 404-763-3172
Email: michellejennings@foleydesign.com

CGLS Architects, Inc. ( Mitzi Cheney )

400 Galleria Pkwy, SE, Suite 100

Phone Number: 4047335493
Fax Number: N/A
Email: mitzi@cglsarchitects.com

Sizemore Group ( Crystal callwood )

342 Marietta Street, NW

Phone Number: 404.605.0690
Fax Number: 404.605.0890
Email: crystalc@sizemoregroup.com

ConstructConnect ( Morgan Stinson )

3825 Edwards Rd. Ste. 800, Cincinnati OH 45209

Phone Number: 800-364-2059
Fax Number: 871-570-8187
Email: content@constructconnect.com

Southern A&E, LLC ( Wes Farnan )

7951 Troon Circle, Austell, GA 30168

Phone Number: 7708197777
Fax Number: 7708197770
Email: wfarnan@southernae.com

Wright Mitchell Architects ( Tom H Wright )


1174 Grimes Bridge Rd #300
Roswell, GA 30075

Phone Number: 7770.998.8059
Fax Number: 770.998.6591
Email: twright@wrightmitchell.net

Travis Pruitt & Associates, Inc. ( Travis Pruitt )

4317 Park Drive, Suite 400
Norcross, GA 30093

Phone Number: 770-416-7511
Fax Number: N/A
Email: travis@travispruitt.com

Autaco Development ( Audra Cooper )

3099 Washington Rd
East Point, Ga 30344

Phone Number: 404-559-1805
Fax Number: 404-761-0020
Email: acooper@autaco.com

Autaco Development ( Audra Cooper )

3099 Washington Rd
East Point, Ga 30344

Phone Number: 404-559-1805
Fax Number: 404-761-0020
Email: acooper@autaco.com

Fifth Dimension Architecture & Interiors, LLC ( Dave Branch )

2226 1st Avenue South, Suite 101
Birmingham, Alabama 35243

Phone Number: 205-532-7796
Fax Number: N/A
Email: branch@5da-i.com

Sizemore Group ( Crystal Calwood )

342 Marietta Street

Phone Number: 4046050690
Fax Number: 4046050890
Email: crystalc@sizemoregroup.com

Breedlove Land Planning ( Reece Parker )

15 Simpson St NW
Atlanta, GA 30308

Phone Number: 770-483-1173
Fax Number: N/A
Email: rparker@landplanning.net

ConstructConnect ( Morgan Stinson )

3825 Edwards Rd. Ste. 800, Cincinnati OH 45209

Phone Number: 800-364-2059
Fax Number: 871-570-8187
Email: content@constructconnect.com

JERICHO DESIGN GROUP ( Dodie Hughes )

102 MARY ALICE PARK ROAD CUMMING

Phone Number: 7708232363
Fax Number: N/A
Email: dodieblaylock@hotmail.com