Procurement Web Portal > SOLICITATION DOCUMENTS

RFP No. 19-137-3150: RFP Program Management - Engineering Dept. Services

August 5, 2019
REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL NO. 19-137-3150
The Forsyth County Procurement Department will accept sealed proposals until 2:00 p.m. (Local Time) Thursday September 12, 2019 the following:
The Forsyth County Board of Commissioners is soliciting proposals from qualified engineering firms to provide program management and related services for the Forsyth County Engineering Department. It is the intent that this agreement would begin January 1, 2020.
All times herein are Local Time.
Copies of the bidding documents are available on the Forsyth County website, www.forsythco.com, go to ‘How do I’ and then click on “Doing Business with the County”. Instructions on how to obtain the bid documents are located at the top of the “Bids & Results” page. There is no cost to download the documents, but if a hard copy is requested from our office these if a non refundable fee of $10.00.
Proposals will be received until 2:00 p.m. (Local Time) September 12, 2019 at the Forsyth County Procurement Department, 514 West Maple Street, Suite 104, Cumming, GA 30040. Any proposal received after this date and time will not be accepted.
Award of proposal will be made at a later date. Forsyth County reserves the right to reject any or all proposals. Proposals will be opened and only names of submitting companies will be read aloud at 2:05 p.m. (EST) on September 12, 2019 at the Forsyth County Procurement Department.
Donna H. Kukarola, CPPO, CPPB
Director

Current Planholders

Arcadis U.S., Inc. ( Katie )

2839 Paces Ferry Road, Suite 900, Atlanta, GA 30339

Phone Number: 7703846575
Fax Number: N/A
Email: katie.peppers@arcadis.com

EMC Engineering Services, Inc. ( J. Adam Ragsdale )

10 Chatham Center South Drive, Ste. 100
Savannah, GA 31405

Phone Number: 912-655-2324
Fax Number: 912-233-4580
Email: adam_ragsdale@emc-eng.com

Hazen and Sawyer ( David )

5775 Peachtree Dunwoody Road, Suite D-520, Atlanta, GA 30342

Phone Number: 4044596363
Fax Number: N/A
Email: ddisalvo@hazenandsawyer.com

Michael Baker ( Thomas Montgomery )

420 Technology Parkway
Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

Phone Number: 404-354-8613
Fax Number: 770-263-9145
Email: tmontgomery@mbakerintl.com

Maser Consulting, P.A. ( Jared Estes )

1305 Mall of Georgia Blvd., Buford, GA 30519

Phone Number: 678-386-4133
Fax Number: N/A
Email: jestes@maserconsulting.com

Paragon Consulting Group ( Eric )

350 Airport Rd
Griffin, GA 30224

Phone Number: 770-412-7700
Fax Number: 770-412-7744
Email: epitts@pcgeng.com

Kimley-Horn ( Katherine Konenkamp )

817 West Peachtree Street, NW
Suite 601
Atlanta, GA 30308

Phone Number: 4042016149
Fax Number: N/A
Email: katherine.konenkamp@kimley-horn.com

T.Y. Lin International ( Chuck Deeb )

260 Peachtree Street NWW
Suite 900
Atlanta, GA 30303

Phone Number: 678-235-3644
Fax Number: 404-841-7887
Email: chuck.deeb@tylin.com

The Council For Small Business, Inc. ( Tom Fawls )

19500 Quinlan St.
Orlando, FL 32833

Phone Number: 407-497-6005
Fax Number: N/A
Email: tomfawls@council4smallbiz.com

ATSER ( Sarah Davis )

Houston, Texas

Phone Number: 281.999.9961
Fax Number: N/A
Email: sdavis@atser.com

Wiley|Wilson ( Candy Tibbs )

127 Nationwide Drive
Lynchburg, VA 24502

Phone Number: 434-947-1901
Fax Number: 434-947-1613
Email: ctibbs@wileywilson.com

Pond & Company ( BJ Martin )

3500 Parkway Lane
Suite 500

Phone Number: 4047484735
Fax Number: N/A
Email: martinbj@pondco.com

Moreland Altobelli Associates, LLC ( Vickie Moreland )

2450 Commerce Avenue
Suite 100
Duluth, Georgia 30096

Phone Number: 678.728.9022
Fax Number: 770.263.5955
Email: vmoreland@maai.net

Robert and Company ( John Carl Ford )

229 Peachtree Street NE
International Tower, Suite 2000

Phone Number: 4045774000
Fax Number: 4045777119
Email: j.ford@robertco.com

Heath & Lineback Engineers, Inc. ( Patti Zachary )

2390 Canton Road
Building 200

Phone Number: 7704241668
Fax Number: N/A
Email: pzachary@heath-lineback.com

Freese and Nichols, Inc. ( Eric Nease )

360 Interstate North Parkway

Phone Number: 6785958151
Fax Number: N/A
Email: eric.nease@freese.com

Terracon Consultants, Inc. ( Stephanie Davis )

2105 Newpoint Place, Suite 600
Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Phone Number: 770-623-0755
Fax Number: 770-924-7866
Email: stephanie.davis@terracon.com

LEAVY Engineering and Building Commissioning, LLC ( Michael Dudley )

4305 Oakleaf CV
Decatur, GA 30034

Phone Number: 404-625-7145
Fax Number: N/A
Email: mdudley@leavyengineering.com

Alfred Benesch & Company ( Ettele Toole )

1005 Broad Street, Suite 200
Augusta, GA 30901

Phone Number: 7067224114
Fax Number: 7067226219
Email: etoole@benesch.com

S. L. King & Associates, Inc. ( Fernessa Cash )

270 Peachtree Street, N.W. | Suite 1600 | Atlanta, GA 30303

Phone Number: 404-832-4828
Fax Number: N/A
Email: marketing@slking.com

Michael Baker International ( Michael Valdes )

Norcross, GA

Phone Number: 7862235670
Fax Number: N/A
Email: michael.valdes@mbakerintl.com

SAM, LLC ( Kerry Gore )

161 Gateway Drive, Suite A, Macon, Ga. 31210

Phone Number: 478-978-2177
Fax Number: N/A
Email: kerry.gore@sam.biz

STV Incorporated ( John S Oliver )

3700 Crestwood Parkway Suite 800
Duluth, GA 30096-7152

Phone Number: 678-892-4960
Fax Number: N/A
Email: john.oliver@stvinc.com

AECOM ( Robin Overstreet )

1360 Peachtree Street, Suite 500
Atlanta, GA 30309

Phone Number: 678-808-8802
Fax Number: N/A
Email: robin.overstreet@aecom.com

CSC Design, Inc. ( Zeke Long )

135 P. Rickman Ind. Dr.
Canton, GA 30115

Phone Number: 770-345-2579
Fax Number: N/A
Email: zlong@cscde.com

Suburban Consulting Engineers, Inc. ( Paul Nelson )

225 Curie Drive, Suite 1300
Suite 1300

Phone Number: 4707050776
Fax Number: N/A
Email: pnelson@suburbanconsulting.com

Hayes, James & Associates, Inc. ( Susan Seymour )

4145 Shackleford Road, Suite 300
Norcross, GA 30093

Phone Number: 770-923-1600
Fax Number: 770-923-4202
Email: sseymour@hayesjames.com

Barge Design Solutions ( Neal D Stubblefield )

6525 The Corners Parkway, Suite 450

Phone Number: 6785159421
Fax Number: N/A
Email: neal.stubblefield@bargedesign.com

Precision Planning, Inc ( JIMMY PARKER )

400 Pike Blvd, Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Phone Number: 7702678800
Fax Number: N/A
Email: 861np@ppi.us

Envirobidnet ( Cindy Soler )

PO Box 18999
Pt Charlotte, FL 33981

Phone Number: 8888880900
Fax Number: 8888880901
Email: contact@envirobidnet.com

Turnipseed Engineers ( Ken Bryan )

2255 Cumberland Parkway
Building 400
Atlanta, Georgia 30339

Phone Number: 770-333-0700
Fax Number: N/A
Email: kbryan@gbtengineers.com

Constantine Engineering ( Jeff Duplantis )

1305 Mall of Georgia Blvd, Suite 160
Buford, GA 30519

Phone Number: 678-214-4070
Fax Number: 888-215-3836
Email: jduplantis@tcgeng.com

Mullis Insurance ( David Mullis )

1299 Boltonfield St.

Phone Number: 5022317782
Fax Number: 5022317782
Email: dmullisinsurance@gmail.com

Construct Connect ( Morgan Stinson )

4500 Lake Forest Drive, Suite 502
Cincinnati, OH, 45242

Phone Number: 800-364-2059
Fax Number: 866-570-8187
Email: content@constructconnect.com

ims ( sirekha s )

945 Hornblend Street,
Suite G,

Phone Number: 8584908800
Fax Number: 8584908800
Email: dodge16@imsinfo.com

Spicer Group ( Nathan Shepherd )

514 W. Maple St.
Suite 1202

Phone Number: 9892848178
Fax Number: N/A
Email: nathans@spicergroup.com

Prime Vendor ( Bid Clerk )

4622 Cedar Ave

Phone Number: 9108059630
Fax Number: 9107261973
Email: primevendor123@gmail.com

Prime Engineering ( Rob MacPherson )

3715 Northside Pkwy
Building 300, Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30327

Phone Number: (404) 425-7100
Fax Number: (404) 425-7101
Email: rmacpherson@prime-eng.com

KCI Technologies, Inc. ( Rebecca Edleston )

2160 Satellite Boulevard
Suite 130
Duluth, GA 30097

Phone Number: 678-990-6200
Fax Number: N/A
Email: rebecca.edleston@kci.com

Michael Baker International ( Michael Valdes )

Norcross, GA

Phone Number: 7862235670
Fax Number: N/A
Email: michael.valdes@mbakerintl.com

CGL ( Rick Davidson )

1903 Phoenix Blvd Suite 250, Atlanta, GA 30349

Phone Number: 678-990-1817
Fax Number: N/A
Email: rdavidson@cglcompanies.com

Wendel ( Shayla Nealy )

381 Venable St, NW
Atlanta, GA 30313

Phone Number: 877.293.6335
Fax Number: N/A
Email: snealy@wendelcompanies.com

mckim & creed llc ( Renae Johnson )

4536 Nelson Brogdon Blvd
Building E suite 2
Sugar Hill, GA 30518

Phone Number: 7709624125
Fax Number: 7709624126
Email: Rjohnson@Mckimcreed.com

Luster National ( Robert Vickery )

400 Galleria Parkway, Suite 1500
Atlanta, Georgia 30339

Phone Number: 770-365-3342
Fax Number: N/A
Email: rvickery@luster.com

mckim & creed llc ( Renae Johnson )

4536 Nelson Brogdon Blvd
Building E suite 2
Sugar Hill GA 30518

Phone Number: 7709624125
Fax Number: 7709624126
Email: Rjohnson@mckimcreed.com

Witt O' Brien's LLC ( Andy Robinson )

1201 15 Street NW, Washington DC 20005

Phone Number: 202-585-0780
Fax Number: 202-580-8877
Email: leads@wittobriens.com

RIB U.S. Cost ( Trina Freeman )

1200 Abernathy Rd NE #950; Atlanta GA 30328

Phone Number: 7704811600
Fax Number: N/A
Email: trina.freeman@rib-uscost.com

Jordan & Skala Engineers ( Jackie Angela )

4275 Shackleford Rd, Norcross, GA 30093

Phone Number: 213.505.6253
Fax Number: N/A
Email: jackie@jdarteconsulting.com

Arora Engineers, Inc. ( Adam Oliver )

1180 West Peachtree Street NW Suite 1950, Atlanta, GA 30309

Phone Number: 6104597944
Fax Number: N/A
Email: AOLIVER@ARORAENGINEERS.COM

Croft & Associates ( Kip Stokes )

3400 Blue Springs Road
Suite 200

Phone Number: 6785251144
Fax Number: N/A
Email: kstokes@croftae.com

CJIS GROUP ( Mariah Isman )

124 Marriott Dr Sutie 201

Phone Number: 8505240366
Fax Number: N/A
Email: mariah@cjisgroup.com

Construction Journal ( Pamela Exton )

400 SW 7th Street

Phone Number: 7722334927
Fax Number: N/A
Email: bids@constructionjournal.com

Lowe Engineers ( Kristi Athey )

990 Hammond Drive, Suite 900
Atlanta, GA 30328

Phone Number: 7708578436
Fax Number: 7708578401
Email: kristi.athey@loweengineers.com

Facility Engineering Associates, PC ( Stephanie Hill )

12701 Fair Lakes Circle, Suite 101
Fairfax, VA 22033

Phone Number: 7035914855
Fax Number: 7035914857
Email: stephanie.hill@feapc.com

Croy Engineering, LLC ( Carmen Weaver )

200 North Cobb Parkway, Building 400, Suite 413

Phone Number: 7709715407
Fax Number: N/A
Email: cweaver@croyengineering.com

HPM ( Chris Webb )

1201 Peachtree Street
400 Colony Square, Suite 510
Atlanta, GA 30361

Phone Number: 770-820-8732
Fax Number: N/A
Email: cwebb@hpmleadership.com

United Consulting ( Jelena Kelava )

625 Holcomb Bridge Road, Norcross, Georgia 30071

Phone Number: 7702090029
Fax Number: 7705822893
Email: jjennings@unitedconsulting.com

Procon Consulting ( Daryl Starks )

1005 N Glebe Road, Suite 325, Arlington, VA 22201

Phone Number: (202) 540-0174
Fax Number: N/A
Email: Dstarks@proconconsulting.com

Travis Pruitt & Associates, Inc. ( Kristen Williams )

4317 Park Drive, Norcross, GA 30093

Phone Number: 770-416-7511
Fax Number: 770-416-6759
Email: kwilliams@travispruitt.com

e.Republic ( Tai Le )

100 Blue Ravine Road

Phone Number: 9169321300
Fax Number: N/A
Email: tle@erepublic.com

Vaughn & Melton Consulting Engineers ( Marisa Mule Van Horn )

2154 N. Center Street, Suite A101
North Charleston, SC 29406

Phone Number: 8439745650
Fax Number: N/A
Email: mmvanhorn@vaughnmelton.com

BM&K Construction & Engineering ( Hunter Bicknell )

11335 Lewis Braselton Blvd.
Braselton, GA 30517

Phone Number: 6785220944
Fax Number: 706-824-0519
Email: hunter@bmandkinc.com

Brown and Caldwell ( David Elliott )

990 Hammond Drive, Suite 400
Atlanta, GA 30328

Phone Number: 404 626 4212
Fax Number: N/A
Email: delliott@brwncald.com

Luster National, Inc. ( Elizabeth Osmon )

400 Galleria Parkway
Suite 1500
Atlanta, GA 30339

Phone Number: 404-655-7612
Fax Number: N/A
Email: eosmon@luster.com

Pond ( Makenna Yeargain )

3500 Parkway Lane
Suite 500
Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

Phone Number: 678.336.7740
Fax Number: 678.336.7744
Email: yeargainm@pondco.com

Robertson Loia Roof ( Christian Castin )

3460 Preston Ridge Road Suite 275
Alpharetta, GA 30005

Phone Number: 770-674-2600
Fax Number: 678-319-0745
Email: ccastin@rlrpc.com

e.Republic ( Tai Le )

100 Blue Ravine Road

Phone Number: 9169321300
Fax Number: N/A
Email: tle@erepublic.com

Atkins ( Tamae Partain )

1600 Riveredge Pkwy
Suite 700
Atlanta, GA 30328

Phone Number: 6782472437
Fax Number: N/A
Email: tamae.partain@atkinsglobal.com

TerraTory Development Consultants, Inc. ( R. Judson Hall )

380 Dahlonega Street, Suite 106
CUmming, GA 30040

Phone Number: (770) 934-8804
Fax Number: (770) 884-8039
Email: jhall@terratory.com

Ascension Program Management ( Jeff Prine )

2990 Summit Lane, Monroe Georgia 30655

Phone Number: 404-992-5050
Fax Number: N/A
Email: jprine@ascension-pm.com

PEC ( John Harpring )

350 Research Ct.
Peachtree Corners, GA

Phone Number: 7708772408
Fax Number: N/A
Email: jharpring@pecatl.com

Conway & Owen ( Melinda Colon )

1455 Bluegrass Lakes Parkway, Alpharetta, GA 30004

Phone Number: 678-350-9000
Fax Number: 678-350-9010
Email: mcolon@conway-owen.com

BM&K Construction & Engineering ( Hunter Bicknell )

11335 Lewis Braselton Blvd.
Braselton GA 30517

Phone Number: 678-522-0944
Fax Number: 706-824-0519
Email: hunter@bmandkinc.com

AECOM ( Chris Watson )

1360 Peachtree Street NE, Suite 500

Phone Number: 4702700972
Fax Number: N/A
Email: chris.j.watson@aecom.com