Procurement Web Portal > SOLICITATION DOCUMENTS

Quote No. 19-145-1620: Installing a Flagpole at the Voter Registration Building

QUOTE NO. 19-145-1620
DATE ISSUED: September 4, 2019
FOR: Providing all materials, equipment, and labor to install a flagpole at the Voter
Registration Building located at 1201 Sawnee Drive, Cumming GA 30040.
All times herein are Local Time.
DEADLINE FOR RECEIVING QUOTES: 2:00 PM Thursday
September 26th, 2019
QUOTES WILL BE REVIEWED AT: 2:10 PM Thursday
September 26th, 2019
QUOTE RECEIVING OFFICE: Procurement Department
514 West Maple Street, Suite 104
Cumming, GA 30040
MAY BE EMAILED TO: JTRimes@forsythco.com
NO QUESTIONS WILL BE ACCEPTED AFTER: 12:00 PM Friday
September 20th, 2019
BUYER CONTACT INFORMATION: Josh Rimes, Procurement Agent III
Phone: 770.888.8872
Email: JTRimes@forsythco.com
Quote tabulations will be furnished upon written request, or may be viewed on Forsyth County
web site www.forsythco.com.
QUOTES RECEIVED AFTER 2:00 PM (LOCAL TIME) ON THE DATE OF THE
DEADLINE WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES.

Current Planholders

Prime Vendor ( Bid Clerk )

4622 Cedar Ave

Phone Number: 9108059630
Fax Number: 910-726-1973
Email: primevendor123@gmail.com

Construct Connect ( Gwen Tanghal )

30 Technology Parkway South Suit 100

Phone Number: 3236025079
Fax Number: N/A
Email: gwen.tanghal@constructconnect.com

Lang Signs ( Richard Pruitt )

7108 Castleberry Rd.
Cumming, Ga 30040

Phone Number: 4045693646
Fax Number: 770-781-9528
Email: richard.pruitt@langsigns.com

Construction Journal ( Pamela Exton )

400 SW 7th Street
City: Stuart
State: FL 34994

Phone Number: 772-781-2144
Fax Number: 802-658-3797
Email: bids@thecj.com

ConServ Flag Company ( Kenny Gudahl )

1003 Illinois ST
Sidney NE 69162

Phone Number: 308-254-4720
Fax Number: 308-254-2419
Email: kenny@conservflag.com

Art Threats Inspection Inc. ( Arthur Threats )

270 Davenham Ct.

Phone Number: 404-606-4409
Fax Number: N/A
Email:

Riley Contracting Inc ( Bert Saunders )

100 Eagle Run

Phone Number: 2298814700
Fax Number: N/A
Email: Rilconinc@gmail.com

Reesesources and Associates, Inc. ( Michael Reese )

485 Brunswick Circle
Stockbridge, Georgia 30281

Phone Number: 6785172117
Fax Number: N/A
Email: reesesources2@gmail.com