Procurement Web Portal > SOLICITATION DOCUMENTS

Quote No. 19-146-1620: Re-Coat and Re-Seal Roof for Roads & Bridges

QUOTE NO. 19-146-1620
DATE ISSUED: September 5, 2019
FOR: Providing all materials, equipment, and labor to re-coat and re-seal an existing foam roof at 4140 County Way Cumming GA 30028.
PRE-BID MEETING: 10:00AM (local time), Tuesday September 17th, 2019. All parties are to meet in front of the main entrance to Roads and Bridges located at 4140 County Way Cumming GA 30028. All parties must be in attendance within ten (10) minutes of start time.
All times herein are Local Time.
DEADLINE FOR RECEIVING QUOTES: 2:00 PM Thursday
September 26th, 2019
QUOTES WILL BE REVIEWED AT: 2:10 PM Thursday
September 26th, 2019
QUOTE RECEIVING OFFICE: Procurement Department
514 West Maple Street, Suite 104
Cumming, GA 30040
MAY BE EMAILED TO: JTRimes@forsythco.com
NO QUESTIONS WILL BE ACCEPTED AFTER: 12:00 PM Friday
September 20th, 2019
BUYER CONTACT INFORMATION: Josh Rimes, Procurement Agent III
Phone: 770.888.8872
Email: JTRimes@forsythco.com
Quote tabulations will be furnished upon written request, or may be viewed on Forsyth County web site www.forsythco.com.
QUOTES RECEIVED AFTER 2:00 PM (LOCAL TIME) ON THE DATE OF THE DEADLINE WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES.

Current Planholders

Tera-Systems ( Michelle Yates )

3276 Buford Drive
Suite 104-173
Buford, GA 30519

Phone Number: 4042607918
Fax Number: N/A
Email: michelle.yates@tera-systems.com

Core Roofing Systems ( Alex May )

1385 Union Hill Industrial Court, Alpharetta, Ga 30004

Phone Number: 770-777-6703
Fax Number: 770-753-2728
Email: amay@coreroofing.net

Prime Vendor ( Bid Clerk )

4622 Cedar Ave

Phone Number: 9108059630
Fax Number: 910-726-1973
Email: primevendor123@gmail.com

Brazos Urethane Inc. ( John Scoggins )

1031 6th street north

Phone Number: 4099650011
Fax Number: 4099481511
Email: j.scoggins@brazosurethane.com

Construct Connect ( Gwen Tanghal )

30 Technology Parkway South Suit 100

Phone Number: 3236025079
Fax Number: N/A
Email: gwen.tanghal@constructconnect.com

Bidnet ( Kurt Pitzer )

15 British American Blvd

Phone Number: 8006771997
Fax Number: N/A
Email: gbs@bidnet.com

Dodge Data & Analytics ( Kathy Marshall )

4300 Beltway Place
Suite 150

Phone Number: 4135073179
Fax Number: N/A
Email: kathy.marshall@construction.com

Art Threats Inspection Inc. ( Arthur Threats )

270 Davenham Ct.

Phone Number: 404-606-4409
Fax Number: N/A
Email: art_threats@bellsouth.net

Core Roofing System, Inc. ( Alex May )

1385 Union Hill Industrial Court, Alpharetta, Ga 30004

Phone Number: 678-787-4920
Fax Number: 770-753-2728
Email: amay@coreroofing.net

Southern building services ( Tony Leaphart )

245 line street

Phone Number: 7703127113
Fax Number: N/A
Email: Tonyleaph@aol.com

Reesesources and Associates, Inc. ( Michael Reese )

485 Brunswick Circle
Stockbridge, Georgia 30281

Phone Number: 6785172117
Fax Number: N/A
Email: reesesources2@gmail.com

Taylor's Industrial Coatings ( Dustin Kincaid )

108 Dr. JA Wiltshire Ave. E Lake Wales, FL 33853

Phone Number: 863-528-9879
Fax Number: 863-676-9573
Email: dkincaid@tic-coatings.com