Procurement Web Portal > SOLICITATION DOCUMENTS

Addenda

Sign-In Sheet

Quote No. 19-151-1620: LED Lighting Project at Detention Center

REQUEST FOR QUOTE 19-151-1620
DATE ISSUED: September 10, 2019
FOR: Providing all materials, equipment, and labor for the purchase and installation to replace 22 existing light fixtures with new LED light fixtures at the Detention Center
All times herein are Local Time.
DEADLINE FOR RECEIVING QUOTES:
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
QUOTE RECEIVING OFFICE:
Procurement Department
514 West Maple Street, Suite 104
Cumming, GA 30040
MAY BE FAXED TO:
770.205.4666
MAY BE EMAILED TO:
HDMilford@forsythco.com
NO QUESTIONS WILL BE ACCEPTED AFTER:
11:00 a.m., Wednesday
September 18, 2019
BUYER CONTACT INFORMATION:
Hanna Milford, Procurement Agent II
Phone: 770.888.8872
Fax: 770.205.4666
Email: HDMilford@forsythco.com
Quote tabulations will be furnished upon written request, or may be viewed on Forsyth County web site www.forsythco.com.
QUOTES DUE BY THE DATE LISTED ABOVE.

Current Planholders

Voss Lighting ( Russell Hanak )

2129 Northwest Parkway SE Suite 129 Marietta, GA 30067

Phone Number: 7704388557
Fax Number: 7704388553
Email: russell.hanak@vosslighting.com

Etrenzik LED ( Mike Yang )

169 Creamer Drive
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Phone Number: 6786435727
Fax Number: N/A
Email: myang@etrenzikled.com

D & S Doyle Electric ( Steve Doyle )

435 Gees Mill Business Court N.E Conyers, Ga. 30013

Phone Number: 770-602-1510
Fax Number: 770-602-1507
Email: steve@doyleelectric.net

Mr. Value Electricians, LLC ( Chris Meade )

520 Pirkle Ferry Road Suite E
Cumming GA 30040

Phone Number: 7708941566
Fax Number: N/A
Email: info@mrvalueelectricians.com

Metro Led Light and Sign ( jared owens )

4224 Northeastern Expressway

Phone Number: 8885337860
Fax Number: N/A
Email: jared@metroled.com

Integrated Service Solutions (ISS) ( Jim Isaacs )

2278 Rock Chapel Rd.
Lithonia, GA 30058

Phone Number: 404-447-7544
Fax Number: N/A
Email: jim@issolutions.biz

Solo Commercial LED Lighting ( Mike Oetinger )

535 Oakhaven drive
Roswell, GA 30075

Phone Number: 4049362247
Fax Number: N/A
Email: mike@solo-led.com

PSI LED ( Manar Jenkins )

7090 Howard St
SPartanburg, SC 29303

Phone Number: 864-436-3617
Fax Number: N/A
Email: david@krut-led.com

ConstructConnect ( Morgan Stinson )

3825 Edwards Rd
Suite 800
Cincinnati, OH 45209

Phone Number: 866-570-8187
Fax Number: 800-364-2059
Email: content@constructconnect.com

Sinc Electrical ( Lee Knight )

92 Kilgore road carrollton ga.

Phone Number: 6784160981
Fax Number: N/A
Email: lee@sincelectrical.com

DTL Energy Solutions Inc. ( Steve Shuey )

P.O Box 15
Grovetown GA 30813

Phone Number: 706.829.5676
Fax Number: N/A
Email: dtlenergy@aol.com

shay enterprise ( Tamara Shay )

1789 Tavern Ln.

Phone Number: 4698447760
Fax Number: N/A
Email: tshayenterprise@gmail.com

NetZero USA Holdings Inc ( Amanda howard )

7565 Industrial Ct.
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Phone Number: 6783317379
Fax Number: 8884569193
Email: amanda@netzero-usa.com

Capital City Electrical Services ( Jennifer Eason )

1346 Oakbrook Dr #170A
Norcross, GA 30093

Phone Number: 7708216099
Fax Number: N/A
Email: JenniferE@CCElect.com

INF ASSOCIATES LLC ( Shan Hemwani )

1116 Main Street, Fishkill NY 12524

Phone Number: 8452429202
Fax Number: N/A
Email: shan@infassociates.com

shay enterprise ( Tamara Shay )

1789 Tavern Ln.

Phone Number: 4698447760
Fax Number: N/A
Email: tshayenterprise@gmail.com

Construction Journal ( Pamela Exton )

400 SW 7th Street

Phone Number: 7722334927
Fax Number: N/A
Email: bids@constructionjournal.com

Greenspeed Energy Solutions, LLC ( Phillip Hughes )

2148 Hills Avenue, Suite H
Atlanta, GA 30318

Phone Number: 404-924-7400
Fax Number: 404-924-7272
Email: phughes@greenspeedenergy.com

ConstructConnect ( Morgan ext Stinson )

4500 Lake Forest Drive, Suite 502, Cinci
Cincinnati, OH 45242

Phone Number: 8003642059
Fax Number: 8003642059
Email: content@constructconnect.com

shay enterprise ( Tamara Shay )

1789 Tavern Ln.

Phone Number: 4698447760
Fax Number: N/A
Email: tshayenterprise@gmail.com

The Blue Book ( Erin McVeigh )

800 East Main Street

Phone Number: 8004312584
Fax Number: N/A
Email: emcveigh@mail.thebluebook.com

American Energy Services ( Tyler Rice )

1708 Whitehead Road

Phone Number: 3013056582
Fax Number: N/A
Email: TRice@aeservices.us

Integrated Service Solutions (ISS) ( Jim Isaacs )

2278 Rock Chapel Rd.

Phone Number: 404-447-7544
Fax Number: N/A
Email: jim@issolutions.biz

American Energy Services ( Tyler Rice )

1708 Whitehead Road

Phone Number: 3013056582
Fax Number: N/A
Email: TRice@aeservices.us

Prime Vendor ( Bid Clerk )

4622 Cedar Ave

Phone Number: 9108059630
Fax Number: N/A
Email: primevendor123@gmail.com

Summit Lighting Solutions ( James Warren )

2302 Parklake Dr., N.E., Suite 635

Phone Number: 6785252676
Fax Number: N/A
Email: jwarren@summitltg.com

Dodge Data & Analytics ( Kathy Marshall )

4300 Beltway Place
Suite 150

Phone Number: 4135073179
Fax Number: N/A
Email: kathy.marshall@construction.com

Sole Source electrical Contractors ( Keith Haskell )

119 Golden South Dr.
Dallas, GA. 30157

Phone Number: 6788094791
Fax Number: NA
Email: khaskell@solesourceelectric.com

H&A Construction Services ( Abel Perez Padilla )

500 old Bremen Rd Carrollton Ga

Phone Number: 7702655809
Fax Number: N/A
Email: Abel.perez1995@yahoo.com

WLS Lighting ( todd krohn )

102 pine street

Phone Number: 904-386-4747
Fax Number: N/A
Email: todd@wlslighting.com

Fusion Electric Services ( Jeremy Meyer )

745 Atlanta Road, Suite 206
Cumming, GA 30040

Phone Number: 6785204017
Fax Number: N/A
Email: jmeyer@fusionelectricga.com

Automated Systems Design, Inc. ( Cyrena M Centeio )

775 Goddard Court

Phone Number: 7065316883
Fax Number: N/A
Email: ccenteio@asd-usa.com