Procurement Web Portal > SOLICITATION DOCUMENTS

Results

Quote No. 19-144-2410: Rescue Lifting Equipment for the Fire Department

REQUEST FOR QUOTE NO. 19-144-2410
DATE ISSUED: September 12, 2019
FOR: Rescue Lifting Equipment for the Forsyth County Fire Department
All times herein are Local Time.
DEADLINE FOR RECEIVING QUOTES: Wednesday September 25, 2019
QUOTE RECEIVING OFFICE: Procurement Department
514 West Maple St., Suite 104
Cumming, GA 30040
MAY BE EMAILED TO: HDMilford@forsythco.com
NO QUESTIONS WILL BE ACCEPTED AFTER: 2:00 p.m.
Wednesday September 18, 2019
BUYER CONTACT INFORMATION: Hanna Milford, Procurement Agent II
Phone: 770.888.8872
Fax: 770.205.4666
Email: HDMilford@forsythco.com
Quote tabulations will be furnished upon written request, or may be viewed on Forsyth County web site www.forsythco.com.
QUOTES RECEIVED AFTER 11:00 A.M. LOCAL TIME ON THE DATE OF THE DEADLINE WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES.

Current Planholders

Municipal Emergency Services ( Jeremy Adams )

NW Ga Sales

Phone Number: 770-900-8996
Fax Number: N/A
Email: Jadams@mesfire.com

TorqHoist Inc ( Michael Polster )

26001 Miles Road STE 2
Cleveland
OH

Phone Number: 216-292-5585
Fax Number: 216-292-5551
Email: michael@torqhoist.com

Linda Meininger/ Dive Rescue International Inc

201 N Link Lane
Fort Collins CO 80524

Phone Number: 800-248-3483
Fax Number: 970-482-0893
Email:

High Tech Rescue ( Darrell Templeton )

1009 Mount Vernon Dr
Shelbyville, KY 40065

Phone Number: 615-974-4911
Fax Number: N/A
Email: darrell.templeton@hightechrescue.com

VITCO FIRE & SAFETY, INC. ( Teresa Parker )

779 5TH STREET
MACON, GA 31201

Phone Number: 4787460111
Fax Number: 4787455916
Email: tparker@vitcofire.com

Georgia Fire and Rescue Supply ( Jason Lamanac )

602 Water Tank Rd
Canton GA 30115

Phone Number: 770-479-5495
Fax Number: 770-479-9040
Email: jasonlamanac@georgiafirerescue.com

Prime Vendor ( Bid Clerk )

4622 Cedar Ave

Phone Number: 9108059630
Fax Number: N/A
Email: primevendor123@gmail.com

Premier Safety ( Mark Williamson )

140 Satellite Blvd NE Suite B1

Phone Number: 4702513014
Fax Number: N/A
Email: mwilliamson@premiersafety.com

FireLine, Inc. ( Carleigh Rogers )

725 Patrick Industrial Lane
Winder, GA 30680

Phone Number: 770-868-4448
Fax Number: 770-868-4455
Email: crogers@firelineinc.com

Bidnet ( Bid Net )

15 British American Blvd

Phone Number: 8006771997
Fax Number: N/A
Email: GBS@BIDNET.COM

shay enterprise ( Tamara Shay )

1789 Tavern Ln.

Phone Number: 4698447760
Fax Number: N/A
Email: tshayenterprise@gmail.com

TEN-8 FIRE & SAFETY EQUIPMENT OF GEORGAI ( Regina Hendrix )

1591 Collier Road
Forsyth, GA 31029

Phone Number: 4789946458
Fax Number: N/A
Email: rhendrix@ten8fire.com

TechnicalRescue.com, Inc. ( Walter James Knapp )

4973 SW 105th Way, Cooper City, FL 33328-4049

Phone Number: 954-818-7121
Fax Number: 954-434-0903
Email: Sales@technicalrescue.com

Ozark Rescue Suppliers, Inc. ( Suzie Clippinger )

PO Box 237
Rogers, Arkansas 72756

Phone Number: 479-925-7705
Fax Number: N/A
Email: equipment@ozarkrescue.com

Ethos Evacuation Strategies, LL ( William Asbell )

12025 Manchester Road
Suite 61G

Phone Number: 3149657533
Fax Number: 3149658880
Email: will@medsled.com

FAST Rescue Solutions ( Eric Allen )

408 E. 4th Street suite 108
Bridgeport, PA 19405

Phone Number: 215-776-8969
Fax Number: N/A
Email: info@fastrescuesolutions.com

Pacific Coast Procurement LLC ( Hugo Ramirez )

2061 NW 112th ST Suite 145
Miami, FL 33172

Phone Number: 3053224313
Fax Number: N/A
Email: salesteam@pacificcoastp.us

TECHNOLOGY INTERNATIONAL INC. ( Saif Habib )

1349 SOUTH INTERNATIONAL PARKWAY, SUITE 2411, LAKE MARY, FLORIDA 32746 - US

Phone Number: 4073592373
Fax Number: 4073592372
Email: BIDTEAM@TII-USA.COM