Procurement Web Portal > SOLICITATION DOCUMENTS

Bid No. 19-155-3150: As-Needed Appraisal Services Including Cost to Cure

FORSYTH COUNTY DEPARTMENT OF PROCUREMENT
514 WEST MAPLE STREET, SUITE 104
CUMMING, GA 30040
(770) 888-8872
BID NO. 19-155-3150
INSTRUCTIONS TO BIDDERS
DATE ISSUED: September 16, 2019
Furnishing all materials, equipment and labor necessary to provide professional real estate appraisals including cost to cure, and preparation of relevant reports for residential, commercial, and industrial property for various Forsyth County Departments on an “as needed basis”.
DEADLINE FOR RECEIVING SEALED BIDS: 2:00 p.m., Thursday
October 3rd, 2019
LAST DAY FOR QUESTIONS: 12:00PM, September 26th, 2019
OFFICE HOURS: Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Local Time
SEALED BID RECEIVING OFFICE: Procurement Department
514 West Maple Street, Suite 104
Cumming, GA 30040
SEALED BIDS WILL BE OPENED AT: 2:10 p.m., Thursday
October 3rd, 2019
Procurement Department
514 West Maple Street, Suite 104
Cumming, GA 30040
Sealed BIDS in duplicate copy, subject to all provisions of the Invitation to Sealed Bid, will be received and opened at the time, date and place shown above. Award of Sealed Bid will be made at a later date pending evaluations of all Sealed BIDS submitted.
Place name of Firm, opening date, Bid No. 19-155-3150, and the words “SEALED BID” on the lower left side of the sealed envelope.

Current Planholders

Moreland Altobelli Associates, LLC ( Deborah Moon )

2450 Commerce Avenue, Suite 100
Duluth, GA 30096

Phone Number: 7702635945
Fax Number: 7702630166
Email: dmoon@maai.net

Childers Associates ( David Childers )

321 14TH ST NW

Phone Number: 4048765100
Fax Number: N/A
Email: david@childersassociates.com

Pritchett, Ball & Wise, Inc. ( Andy Sheppard )

2200 Century Parkway
Suite 980

Phone Number: 7706569221
Fax Number: N/A
Email: andy@pbwatlanta.com

BM&K Construction & Engineering ( Michelle Brock )

11335 Lewis Braselton Boulevard
Bldg A Suite 110
Braselton, GA 30517

Phone Number: (706) 824-0514 ext.
Fax Number: (706) 824-0519
Email: michelle@bmandkinc.com

Greg Malcolm & Associates, Inc. ( Greg Malcolm )

1243 Kylemore Lane
Snellville, Ga 30078

Phone Number: 770-596-9329
Fax Number: N/A
Email: greg@gmreas.com

SevenOutsource ( Steve Walse )

113 Barksdale Professional Center
Newark

Phone Number: 3153087852
Fax Number: 3153087852
Email: rfpalerts@gmail.com

Childers Associates.com ( John P. Murray )

321 14th Street

Phone Number: 404.528.2391
Fax Number: N/A
Email: john@childersassociates.com

Chattahoochee Valuation Group, LLC ( George Galphin )

500 Pirkle Ferry Road, Suite A
Cumming, GA 30040

Phone Number: 770-886-4454
Fax Number: 770-886-4465
Email: george@cvg-llc.com

Jon C. West & Associates, Inc. ( Jon West )

43 W. Doyle Street
Suite 201
Toccoa, GA 30577

Phone Number: 706-886-7016
Fax Number: 866-474-1938
Email: jon@joncwest.com

Interstate Professional Group, Inc. ( Kaylyn Scott-Williwams )

318 Main Street
Arlington, Texas 76

Phone Number: 8179177032
Fax Number: (817) 887-5566
Email: bd@ipgstste.com

Interstate Professional Group, Inc. ( Kaylyn Scott-Williwams )

318 Main Street
Arlington, Texas

Phone Number: 8179177032
Fax Number: (817) 887-5566
Email: bd@ipgstste.com

CBRE ( AJ Bryant )

3550 Lennox Road
Suite 2300
Atlanta, GA 30326

Phone Number: 404-519-2683
Fax Number: 404-504-0021
Email: AJ.Bryant@cbre.com

Paragon Consulting Group, Inc. ( Susan Beck )

350 Airport Road
Griffin, GA 30224

Phone Number: 770.412.7700
Fax Number: 770.412.7744
Email: sbeck@pcgeng.com

Crossroads Appraisal Group ( Casey Lyon )

1755 North Brown Road
Suite 200-2046
Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Phone Number: 404-724-5110
Fax Number: na
Email: appraisals@crossroadsappraisalgroup.com