Procurement Web Portal > SOLICITATION DOCUMENTS

Quote 19-175-5212: Tree Installation at Fowler Park

QUOTE NO. 19-175-5212
DATE ISSUED: October 14, 2019
FOR: Providing all materials, equipment, and labor to install various trees at Fowler
Park, 4110 Carolene Way, Cumming, GA.
All times herein are Local Time.
DEADLINE FOR RECEIVING QUOTES: 2:00 PM Thursday
October 31, 2019
QUOTES WILL BE REVIEWED AT: 2:05 PM Thursday
October 31, 2019
QUOTE RECEIVING OFFICE: Procurement Department
514 West Maple Street, Suite 104
Cumming, GA 30040
MAY BE EMAILED TO: dhkukarola@orsythco.com
NO QUESTIONS WILL BE ACCEPTED AFTER: 12:00 PM Friday
October 25, 2019
BUYER CONTACT INFORMATION: Donna Kukarola, CPPO, CPPB
Phone: 770.888.8872
Email: DHKukarola@forsythco.com
Quote tabulations will be furnished upon written request, or may be viewed on Forsyth County
web site www.forsythco.com.
QUOTES ARE TO BE RECEIVED BY 2:00 PM (LOCAL TIME) ON THE DATE OF
THE DEADLINE.

Current Planholders

Williams Forestry & Associates ( Rick Williams )

PO Box 1543
Calhoun, GA 30703

Phone Number: 740-286-2842
Fax Number: 740-288-4862
Email: pat@wfatrees.com

Visionscapes ( Justin Vachon )

1767 Fellowship Rd

Phone Number: 678-222-8778
Fax Number: 770908-8110
Email: Justin@evisionscapes.com

Tri Scapes Inc ( Max Holton )

1595 Peachtree Parkway

Phone Number: 7707524698
Fax Number: N/A
Email: max@triscapes.com

Prime Vendor ( Bid Clerk )

4622 Cedar Ave

Phone Number: 9108059630
Fax Number: N/A
Email: primevendor123@gmail.com

Turf Worx, LLC ( Zachary Moody )

P.O. Box 267
Alexandria Alabama 36250

Phone Number: 256-282-6799
Fax Number: N/A
Email: Turfworxllc@gmail.com

Gold Mine Golf Inc. ( Devin Guettler )

435 Robinson Ridge

Phone Number: 7706162967
Fax Number: 706-867-8388
Email: goldminegolf@windstream.net

Construction Journal ( Pamela Exton )

400 SW 7th Street

Phone Number: 7722334927
Fax Number: N/A
Email: bids@constructionjournal.com

Baytree Landscape Contractors Inc. ( Daphne Watkins )

5830 East Ponce de Leon Avenue
Stone Mountain, Ga. 30083

Phone Number: 770-457-3407
Fax Number: 770-395-0633
Email: daphnew@baytreelandscape.com

Planet Earth Designs ( Ryan G. Harris )

1150 Pin Oak Ct.

Phone Number: 4043760531
Fax Number: N/A
Email: planetearthdesigns@gmail.com

HMP Contractin LLC ( Justin Picklesimer )

Blacks Mill RD Dawsonville 30534

Phone Number: 678-548-0184
Fax Number: N/A
Email: Hmpcont@yahoo.com

HMP Contracting LLC ( Justin Picklesimer )

Blacks Mill Rd Dawsonville

Phone Number: 678-548-0184
Fax Number: N/A
Email: Hmpcont@yahoo.com

ACS Landscape Management Inc ( Joey Staples )

4042 Chamblee Rd
Oakwood,GA 30566

Phone Number: 7705382985
Fax Number: 7705369007
Email: joey@acslandscapemanagement.com

Baytree Landscape ( Mal Nord )

5830 E. Ponce de Leon Ave.
Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Phone Number: 770-457-3407
Fax Number: N/A
Email: maln@baytreelandscape.com

Jackson trail landscaping ( Ashley Saples )

755 braves ave Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Mailing P.O. Box 1302 Dacula, GA 30019

Phone Number: 6788984779
Fax Number: N/A
Email: Jacksontraillandscaping@gmail.com

NGL & Erosion Control ( James Scott )

624 Atlanta Hwy NW Winder, GA 30680

Phone Number: 770-586-0372
Fax Number: 770-586-0377
Email: nglerosion@gmail.com

Modern Landscape Concepts ( Jesse Callaway )

6710 Canyon Cove
Cumming, Ga 30028

Phone Number: 678-464-7918
Fax Number: N/A
Email: modernlandscapeconcepts@gmail.com

Arbor Equity Inc ( Elizabeth Pendleton )

713 Dixie Road Covington, GA 30014

Phone Number: 770-784-2772
Fax Number: 877-661-9173
Email: ependleton@arborequityinc.com

Buckhead Lawn and Tree ( Danny Medina )

4498 Britt Rd
Tucker, GA

Phone Number: 404-740-8540
Fax Number: N/A
Email: lumberjackatl@gmail.com

anderson atlanta inc. ( Russell Anderson )

141 Newberry Drive
Ellijay

Phone Number: 4047879964
Fax Number: N/A
Email: russell@andersonatlantainc.com

Logan House

713 Dixie Rd Covington, GA, 30014

Phone Number: 4707280577
Fax Number: N/A
Email: lhouse@arborequityinc.com

Aspire Landscaping, Inc. ( Travis King )

2415 Holly Branch Drive

Phone Number: 404-992-0150
Fax Number: 770-886-4154
Email: aspirelandscaping@yahoo.com