Procurement Web Portal > SOLICITATION DOCUMENTS

Addenda

Results

Sign-In Sheet

Quote No. 18-142-5211: Backstop Repairs- Minor Grading and Installation of Concrete

QUOTE NO. 18-142-5211

DATE ISSUED: October 15, 2018

FOR:

Providing all materials, equipment, and labor to make backstop repairs at Central Park, Adult Complex. To include light grading, removal of dirt, installation of concrete around back stops to prevent drainage issues near infields.

MANDATORY PRE-BID MEETING: 2:30 p.m., November 8, 2018, meet at the site, Central Park, Adult Complex, 2300 Keith Bridge Road, Cumming, GA 30040. Only firms attending this meeting will have quotes accepted, all parties must be in attendance within 10 minutes of start time.

All times herein are Local Time.

DEADLINE FOR RECEIVING QUOTES:

2:00 PM Thursday

November 15, 2018

QUOTE RECEIVING OFFICE:

Procurement Department

514 West Maple Street, Suite 104

Cumming, GA 30040

MAY BE EMAILED TO:

dhkukarola@forsythco.com

NO QUESTIONS WILL BE ACCEPTED AFTER:

11:00AM Thursday

November 9, 2018

BUYER CONTACT INFORMATION:

Donna Kukarola, Director

Phone: 770.888.8872

Email:

dhkukarola@forsythco.com

Quote tabulations will be furnished upon written request, or may be viewed on Forsyth County web site

www.forsythco.com .

QUOTES RECEIVED AFTER 2:00 PM (LOCAL TIME) ON THE DATE OF THE DEADLINE WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES


Current Planholders

Technaserv Corporation ( Gillian Perry )

P.O. Box 768814
Roswell, GA 30076

Phone Number: 4046424596
Fax Number: N/A
Email: Gperry@technaserv.com

Vertical Earth ( Jeff Dunwiddie )

6025 Matt Highway
Cumming GA 30028

Phone Number: 7708882224
Fax Number: 6789473672
Email: jeff@vertical-earth.com

Sales & Service, LLC dba S & W Contracting ( Daris Hearn )

109 S. Camellia Blvd, Suite 101

Phone Number: 4782259048 Ext. 3
Fax Number: N/A
Email: daris@sandwsales.com

Lagniappe Development Company ( DeNene Peterson )

1190 West Shadburn Avenue
Buford, GA 30518

Phone Number: 678-525-7659
Fax Number: N/A
Email: d.peterson@lagniappedev.com

Curb Tech Inc. ( Mike Harris )

P.O. Box 2697
Cumming, Ga. 30040

Phone Number: 770-781-3933
Fax Number: 770-781-3964
Email: mike.harris@curb-tech.net

A1 CONTRACTING, LLC ( JASON MOODY )

198 HICKORY SPRINGS INDUSTRIAL DRIVE CANTON, GA 30115

Phone Number: 7703459464
Fax Number: 6788802876
Email: JASON.A1CONTRACTING@GMAIL.COM

The Blue Book ( Erin McVeigh )

800 E Main St

Phone Number: 8004312584
Fax Number: N/A
Email: emcveigh@mail.thebluebook.com

Autaco Development LLC ( Audra Cooper )

3099 Washington Rd.

Phone Number: 4045591805
Fax Number: 404-761-0020
Email: acooper@autaco.com

EM Concrete Services LLC ( Matthew Harvell )

3300 Hamilton Mill Rd
Suite 102-125

Phone Number: 6784478218
Fax Number: N/A
Email: matt@emconcreteservices.com

Construction Journal ( Pamela Exton )

400 SW 7th Street

Phone Number: 7727812144
Fax Number: 7727812145
Email: bids@constructionjournal.com

Stephen's Mechanical Service LLc ( Stephen hills )

200 Hearthstone dr west Newnan GA 30263

Phone Number: 6787547530
Fax Number: 6788573513
Email: stephensmechanical17@yahoo.com

Tri Scapes ( Max Holton )

220 Curie drive Alpharetta ga

Phone Number: 7707524698
Fax Number: N/A
Email: max@triscapes.com

Reliant Construction Inc ( Dave Jensen )

408 Pirkle Ferry Rd
Suite 102
Cumming Ga 30040

Phone Number: 770-887-3961
Fax Number: 770-294-6560
Email: dave@reliantconstructioninc.com

ConstructConnect ( Annalyn Pis-an )

30 Technology Parkway South
Suite 100, Norcross, GA 30092

Phone Number: 323-602-5079
Fax Number: 866-570-8187
Email: annalyn.pis-an@constructconnect.com

ConstructConnect ( Morgan Stinson )

Edwards

Phone Number: 8003642059
Fax Number: N/A
Email: content@constructconnect.com

DMullis Insurance ( David Mullis )

1299 Boltonfield St

Phone Number: 5022317782
Fax Number: N/A
Email: dmullisinsurance@gmail.com

DORDC LLC ( Anthony Dowels )

P.O. Box 830923
Stone Mountain GA 30083

Phone Number: 404-645-8448
Fax Number: N/A
Email: tony.do4@aol.com

TRi Scapes ( Max Holton )

220 Curie Drive Alpharetta Ga

Phone Number: 7707524698
Fax Number: N/A
Email: max@triscapes.com

Autaco Development LLC ( Audra Cooper )

3099 Washington Rd.

Phone Number: 4045591805
Fax Number: N/A
Email: acooper@autaco.com

CSolutions of Georgia, LLC ( Scott Truax )

5885 Cumming Highway
Suite 108-92
Sugar Hill, GA 30518

Phone Number: 6788734152
Fax Number: N/A
Email: scott@csolutionsofga.com

Prime Vendor ( Bid Clerk )

4622 Cedar Ave

Phone Number: 8007469554
Fax Number: N/A
Email: ranju@prime-vendor.com

Tri Scapes, Inc. ( Jonathan Zambrano )

1595 Peachtree Parkway

Phone Number: 7707524698
Fax Number: N/A
Email: jonathan@triscapes.com

D3 CONCRETE CONSTRUCTION,LLC ( Jay Yearwood )

34287 osceola trail gainesville,ga

Phone Number: 678-614-8374
Fax Number: N/A
Email: d3concreteconstruction@gmail.com

Foster Fence Inc ( DAVID FOSTER )

6235 HEARDSVILLE ROAD

Phone Number: 4042810618
Fax Number: N/A
Email: jdfoster23@bellsouth.net

Gold Mine Golf inc ( David Guettler )

435 Robinson Ridge Dahlonega ga 30533

Phone Number: 7706162482
Fax Number: 7068678388
Email: goldminegolf@windstream.net

AM Construction LLC ( Stephanie Hilley For Danny McElwaney (civil direct )

35 Andrew Street
Newnan, GA. 30263

Phone Number: 770-251-4710
Fax Number: N/A
Email: stephanie@amconindustrial.com