Procurement Web Portal > SOLICITATION DOCUMENTS

Addenda

Results

Quote No. 18-144-5212: Screen-Printed Apparel Items for Parks and Recreation Department

REQUEST FOR QUOTE NO. 18-144-5212

DATE ISSUED: October 15, 2018

FOR:

Various Screen-Printed Apparel Items for the Forsyth County Parks & Recreation Dept. to be on an Annual Pricing Agreement for calendar year 2019 with two (2) options to renew for one (1) additional calendar year.

All times herein are Eastern Standard Time (EST).

DEADLINE FOR RECEIVING QUOTES:

11:00 a.m. (EST)

Wednesday November 14, 2016

QUOTE RECEIVING OFFICE:

Procurement Department

514 West Maple St., Suite 104

Cumming, GA 30040

MAY BE FAXED TO:

770.205.4666

NO QUESTIONS WILL BE ACCEPTED AFTER:

2:00 p.m. (EST)

November 5, 2016

BUYER CONTACT INFORMATION:

Jennifer DeLucia, Procurement Agent I

Phone: 770.888.8872

Fax: 770.205.4666

Email: jbdelucia@forsythco.com

Quote tabulations will be furnished upon written request, or may be viewed on Forsyth County web site

www.forsythco.com .

QUOTES RECEIVED AFTER 11:00 A.M. (EST) ON THE DATE OF THE DEADLINE WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES.


Current Planholders

Arrow Safety Device ( Renee Cannon )

123 Dixon St
PO Box 205

Phone Number: 3028562516
Fax Number: 3028561549
Email: rcannon@arrowsouthpenn.com

Great Armadillo Printing Co. LLC ( Wes Hardin )

200 S. Bonham
Amarillo, TX 79106

Phone Number: 806-373-0906
Fax Number: 806-376-7751
Email: wes@greatarmadillo.com

Applied Images ( Margaret Miller )

312 Bradford ST NW
Gainesville, GA 30501

Phone Number: 770-534-2086
Fax Number: 770-534-1460
Email: mmiller@appliedimages.com

GA Promotional Products ( Michael Carter )

5410 Matt Hwy PMB#11
Cumming, GA 30028

Phone Number: 678.845.0397
Fax Number: 678.845.0399
Email: Michael@gapromotional.com

LogoMan Marketing Group ( Leah Bilz )

170 Prospect Place
Alpharetta, GA 30005

Phone Number: 404-992-0810
Fax Number: N/A
Email: lbilz@logomanmarketing.com

Teamwear Graphics ( Matt Plunkett )

3833 Watman Ave

Phone Number: 9017957689
Fax Number: 9017978095
Email: matt@teamweargraphics.com

MSK CONCEPTS, LLC ( Regina Sterioff )

4279 Roswell Road
Suite 208
Atlanta, GA 30342

Phone Number: 404-847-9359
Fax Number: 404-252-2532
Email: regina@mskconcepts.com

WILL ENTERPRISES ( Kevin ULLRICH )

7474 North Will Enterprise Court

Phone Number: 4143653320
Fax Number: 4143653018
Email: kevin@willenterprises.biz

Smart Source, LLC. ( Allen Nichols )

7270 McGinnis Ferry Road
Suwanee, GA 30024

Phone Number: 770-449-6300
Fax Number: 770-449-6845
Email: anichols@smartsourcellc.com

Cedarstream ( Jenny Burch )

225 Main Street

Phone Number: 7707480608
Fax Number: N/A
Email: jenny@cedarstream.com

MR FIRST AID & SAFETY INC ( Judy Alexander )

PO Box 5297
Gainesville, GA 30504

Phone Number: 4047901765
Fax Number: N/A
Email: MRFIRSTAIDINC@AOL.COM

S.T.A.R. Apparel & Plastics, Inc. ( Tracy Staton )

3630 Explorer Trail
Oakwood, GA 30566

Phone Number: 7705329912
Fax Number: 7705329033
Email: starap@msn.com

SilvAD Promotions, LLC ( Robert Silva )

3629 Autumn Ridge Pkwy

Phone Number: (770) 321-2201
Fax Number: (770) 321-2201
Email: info@silvad.net

Ric Elias

3071 Hillwood Drive Lawrenceville Ga 30044

Phone Number: 7702568520
Fax Number: N/A
Email: Ric@thunderroadstudios.com

Legacy Team Sales ( Ashlyn Mireles )

1417 Sw 17th street
ocala fl 34471

Phone Number: 3527326759
Fax Number: 3527320025
Email: ashlyn@shoplts.com

2 SEW 4 U Embroidery ( Carolene B Cox )

214 W MONTGOMERY ST

Phone Number: 6789526500
Fax Number: N/A
Email: tosew4u@gmail.com

Brooks Graphics, inc. ( Walter Swink )

2505 S. Thompson st. suite 7

Phone Number: 4796011210
Fax Number: N/A
Email: brooksgraphics@yahoo.com

2 SEW 4 U Embroidery ( Carolene B Cox )

214 W MONTGOMERY ST

Phone Number: 6789526500
Fax Number: N/A
Email: tosew4u@gmail.com

TQBM, Inc. ( Ngozi Ezimako )

7641 Tall Pin Oak Drive, Elkridge MD 21075

Phone Number: 7708824147
Fax Number: 4435922428
Email: ngozi.ezimako@tqbminc.com

Enter THe Heart LLC ( Lauren Nehlsen )

1531 W 13TH Street Ste C, Upland, CA 91786

Phone Number: 6268389046
Fax Number: N/A
Email: lnn@ethcreatives.co

Enter The Heart LLC ( Lauren Nehlsen )

1531 W 13TH Street Ste C, Upland CA 91786

Phone Number: 6268389046
Fax Number: N/A
Email: lnn@ethcreatives.co

M&A Silkscreen ( Michael Hawk )

14092 Blairs Ridge Dr
Mercersburg,Pa 17236

Phone Number: 7175521805
Fax Number: 7173285075
Email: masilkscreen18@gmail.com

North Georgia Promotions ( Shawn LaFave )

4040 Nine McFarland Drive, Ste 1200
Alpharetta (Forsyth County), GA 30004

Phone Number: 7707100467
Fax Number: N/A
Email: Invoices@NGApromotions.com

RICOPRES LLC ( Christy D'Errico )

2395 Pleasantdale Road
Suite 9

Phone Number: 6783711564
Fax Number: N/A
Email: christy@ricopres.com

Incor Design ( Chris Lee )

4403 A Dayton Blvd
Chattanooga, TN 37415

Phone Number: 4238704880
Fax Number: 4238756199
Email: incorchris@aol.com

BidNet ( BidNet )

15 British American Blvd Latham NY 12110

Phone Number: 8006771997
Fax Number: N/A
Email: gbs@bidnet.com

580 Graphics ( Johnathan Spence )

205 N Thompson St Shelbyville, TN. 37160

Phone Number: 931-580-7868
Fax Number: 931-488-4017
Email: jspence@580graphics.com

Bidnet ( Nancy Rivers )

15 British American Blvd

Phone Number: 8006771997
Fax Number: 5184380599
Email: gbs@bidnet.com

SCORE Sports ( Janny Noa )

726 E. Anaheim Street, Wilmington, CA 90744

Phone Number: 8006267774
Fax Number: 800426122
Email: Janny@scoresports.com

Elite Textile Trading LLC ( Huasong Yin )

300 Spectrum Center Drive Suite 400

Phone Number: 3233008692
Fax Number: 3233008549
Email: kathy@governmentbuy.com

LT Printing & Promotion ( Melford McRae )

4670 Guilford Forest Dr
Atlanta GA. 30331

Phone Number: 4045922030
Fax Number: N/A
Email: melford@ltprinting.net

The Players Connection ( Stacy F. Torres )

18654 NW 67th Avenue
Miami FL 33015

Phone Number: 7862063101
Fax Number: 7862063101
Email: stacy@playersconnectionflorida.com

S&H Business Apparel and Footwear ( Aurelie Diallo-Moore )

1 Aqueduct Rd

Phone Number: 9149376800
Fax Number: N/A
Email: amoore@shuniforms.com

Associated Printing & Marketing Solutions ( Shaun Vogel )

1180 Tidwell Road, Suite 208
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Phone Number: 770-772-0330
Fax Number: N/A
Email: shaun@associatedprinting.net

Legacy Sports, INC ( Ashlyn Mireles )

1417 SW 17TH ST

Phone Number: 3527326759
Fax Number: 3527320025
Email: ashlyn.mireles@shoplts.com

Top 5 Percent, LLC ( Ezra Tillman )

1256 West Jefferson Street
Suite 103
Joliet, Illinois 60435

Phone Number: 815-349-8600
Fax Number: 815-3497-8676
Email: etillman@top5pct.com

TS&J INC ( Paul M Sklar )

1000 Longboat Club Rd
Unit 604

Phone Number: 6175296833
Fax Number: 678-302-7238
Email: tsjinc112@gmail.com

SPOT TROT MUSIC, LLC ( Patrick Laurence )

1180 SEMINOLE TRAIL
STE 317
CHARLOTTESVILLE, VA 22901

Phone Number: 7576394435
Fax Number: N/A
Email: patrickl@spottrot.com

LT Printing & Promotion ( Dj McRae )

4670 Guilford Forest Drive
Atlanta, GA 30331

Phone Number: 4045922030
Fax Number: N/A
Email: dj@ltprinting.net

Seven Outsource ( Steve Walse )

113 Barksdale Professional Cen, Newark
Newark

Phone Number: 3153087852
Fax Number: 3153087852
Email: rfpalerts@gmail.com

MH Specialties LLC ( Tondalaya (Mike) Herbert )

682 Red Sunset Circle, Powder Springs, GA 30127

Phone Number: 313-268-5907
Fax Number: 877-846-2563
Email: mike@mhspecialties.com

CE Joe's ( Jody Spain )

2136 Hilton Drive Gainesville, GA 30501

Phone Number: 7705400544
Fax Number: N/A
Email: jody@cejoes.com

MH Specialties LLC ( Tondalaya (Mike) Herbert )

682 Red Sunset Circle, Powder Springs, GA 30127

Phone Number: 3132685907
Fax Number: 8778462563
Email: mike@mhspecialties.com

DMullis Insurance ( David Mullis )

1299 Boltonfield St

Phone Number: 5022317782
Fax Number: N/A
Email: dmullisinsurance@gmail.com

arena sports ( alan marshall )

820 Black Partridge Rd

Phone Number: 8478097268
Fax Number: N/A
Email: arenasports271@gmail.com

Ed Luberda ( Ed Luberda )

316 Ballston Road
Glenville, NY 12302

Phone Number: 518 860-2810
Fax Number: 518 372-2583
Email: eluberda@nycap.rr.ocm

Express Press ( Austin Owens )

1860 E St. Louis Street Springfield Mo, 65802

Phone Number: 4178693849
Fax Number: N/A
Email: austin@express-press.net

Advanced Digital Solutions Internationals Inc. ( Umair Liaquat )

4255 Business Centre Drive

Phone Number: 5108703463
Fax Number: N/A
Email: rs1@gsa-adsii.com

Custom Ink LLC. ( Sarah Walker )

2910 District Ave Ste 300

Phone Number: 7037752672
Fax Number: N/A
Email: sarah.walker@customink.com

Pint-Tyme USA ( Samuel Day )

2437 Shamrock Dive
Decatur, Ga. 30032

Phone Number: 404.216.8835
Fax Number: N/A
Email: samuel_day@yahoo.com

North Georgia Promotions ( Shawn LaFave )

4040 Nine McFarland Drive, Ste 1200
Alpharetta, GA 30004 Forsyth County

Phone Number: 7707100467
Fax Number: N/A
Email: Invoices@ngapromotions.com

Southern Branding Co. ( Kim Holland )

14 Bent Oak Trail NW

Phone Number: 7703244103
Fax Number: N/A
Email: kim@southernbrandingco.com

Ric

3071 Hillwood Drive Lawrenceville GA 30044

Phone Number: 770-256-8520
Fax Number: N/A
Email: ic@thunderroadstudios.com

Ascension Promo, LLC ( Brad Goggins )

3009 3rd Ave. S.
Birmingham, AL 35233

Phone Number: 2055330330
Fax Number: N/A
Email: brad@ascensionpromo.com

Abstract Elements Management Agency ( Chivonne Hyppolite )

3768 Ozmer Court, Decatur, GA 30034

Phone Number: 4044926211
Fax Number: N/A
Email: chivonne@abstractelementsma.com

BSN Sports ( Ryan Colter )

5600 Oakbrook Parkway, Suite 230
Norcross, GA 30093

Phone Number: 6785215651
Fax Number: N/A
Email: rfcolter@bsnsports.com

Geiger ( Nikki Craig )

747 Maggie Ct NW

Phone Number: 6783712554
Fax Number: N/A
Email: ncraig@geiger.com

Champion Powered by GTM Sportswear ( Marco A. Rojas )

520 McCall Road

Phone Number: 800-336-4486
Fax Number: 8776104126
Email: mhk-gtmbids@hanes.com

Tshirt Crowning ( Lamon Williams )

9456 South Main Street
Suite C2
Jonesboro, Ga 30236

Phone Number: 4046450728
Fax Number: N/A
Email: tshirtcrowning@gmail.com

Global Connects LLC ( Hamza )

4550 Huntsman Bend
Decatur,GA 30034

Phone Number: 4436824053
Fax Number: N/A
Email: hamza@theglobalconnects.com

Global Connects LLC ( Hamza Sabree )

4550 Huntsman Bend
Decatur ,GA 30034

Phone Number: 4436824053
Fax Number: N/A
Email: hamza@theglobalconnects.com

RJG Services ( Jennifer Barker )

1 Winterhawk Drive Rockwall TX 75032

Phone Number: 4172889643
Fax Number: N/A
Email: rjgservicesllc@gmail.com