Procurement Web Portal > SOLICITATION DOCUMENTS

Addenda

Results

Quote No. 18-154-3330: Fire Hydrants for Water and Sewer Department

REQUEST FOR QUOTE NO. 18-154-3330

DATE ISSUED: October 24, 2018

FOR:

Providing all materials, equipment, and labor for Fire Hydrants for Water and Sewer Department.

All times herein are Local Time.

DEADLINE FOR RECEIVING QUOTES:

11:00 a.m.

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

QUOTE RECEIVING OFFICE:

Procurement Department

514 West Maple St., Suite 104

Cumming, GA 30040

MAY BE EMAILED TO:

cmcenteio@forsythco.com

NO QUESTIONS WILL BE ACCEPTED AFTER:

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

BUYER CONTACT INFORMATION:

Cyrena Centeio, Procurement Agent I

Phone: 770.888.8872

Fax: 770.205.4666

Email:

cmcenteio@forsythco.com

Quote tabulations will be furnished upon written request, or may be viewed on Forsyth County web site

www.forsythco.com .

QUOTES RECEIVED AFTER 11:00 A.M. LOCAL TIME ON THE DATE OF THE DEADLINE WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES.


Current Planholders

Ferguson Waterworks ( Bob Mcwhorter )

4655 Buford Hwy Norcross GA 30071

Phone Number: 4049783154
Fax Number: 7708409867
Email: bob.mcwhorter@ferguson.com

Vitco Fire and Safety, Inc ( Michael Adams )

779 Fifth St. Macon, Georgia 31201

Phone Number: 478-746-0111
Fax Number: 478-745-5915
Email: madams@vitcofire.com

Prime Vendor ( Bid Clerk )

4622 Cedar Ave

Phone Number: 8007469554
Fax Number: N/A
Email: roni@prime-vendor.com

NAPC ( Lyra, de Asis )

PO Box 40445

Phone Number: 302-450-1923
Fax Number: 970-256-9704
Email: lyra@napc.me

Fortiline, Inc. ( Julie Cline )

7025 Northwinds Dr NW

Phone Number: 7047889800
Fax Number: N/A
Email: julie.cline@fortiline.com

Construction Journal ( Pamela Exton )

400 SW 7th Street

Phone Number: 7727812144
Fax Number: N/A
Email: bids@thecj.com

The Blue Book ( Erin McVeigh )

800 E Main St

Phone Number: 8004312584
Fax Number: 9142434936
Email: emcveigh@mail.thebluebook.com

Core and Main ( Stephen Benton )

625a Hancock ind way
Athens, ga 30605

Phone Number: 404-925-3327
Fax Number: 706-227-4080
Email: Stephen.benton@coreandmain.com

Lanier Municipal Supply Co., Inc. ( Chris Corbett )

450 West Hwy 64
Lakeland, Ga 31635

Phone Number: 229-482-3129
Fax Number: 229-482-2796
Email: Chris.corbett@laniersupply.com

x ( x )

x

Phone Number: x
Fax Number: x
Email: john@gmail.com

Technology International INC. ( Saif Habib )

1349 SOUTH INTERNATIONAL PARKWAY, SUITE 2411, LAKE MARY, FLORIDA 32746 - US

Phone Number: 4073592373
Fax Number: 4073592372
Email: bidteam@tii-usa.com