Procurement Web Portal > SOLICITATION DOCUMENTS

RFP No. 18-162-1550: As Needed DOT and FTA Drug Testing

REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL 18-162-1550

As Needed DOT and FTA Drug Testing

 

The Forsyth County Board of Commissioners is soliciting qualifications from qualified firms to provide as needed DOT and FTA Drug Testing. 

 

Proposals will be received until 2:00 p.m. local time Thursday, November 29, 2018 at the Forsyth County Procurement Department, 514 West Maple Street, Suite 104, Cumming, GA 30040.  Any proposal received after this date and time will not be accepted.  Proposals will be publicly opened and only names of submitting vendors will be read aloud at 2:05 p.m. 

 

 

Copies of the proposal documents may be obtained on or after October 26, 2018 from the Forsyth County website: http://www.forsythco.com/Departments-Offices/Procurement, click on “Bids & Results” on the left hand side and then follow directions to download documents.  If you need assistance please call our office at 770-888-8872; or if you desire to receive a printed copy the cost will be $30.00 (check or cash) and may be picked up at the office of Forsyth County Procurement Department, 514 West Maple Street, Suite 104, Cumming, GA 30040. SUBMITTALS MUST BE RETURNED to the same office prior to the above deadline. 

 

 

The County reserves the right to reject any or all proposals, and to waive technicalities and informalities.

 

 

Award will be made at a later date. 

We appreciate your interest in doing business with Forsyth County.

 

Larry Holtzclaw

Contract Administrator

October 26, 2018

 

Current Planholders

DSI Medical Services Inc ( Roger Hornby )

300 Welsh Rd, Bldg 4 Suite 160
Horsham PA 19044

Phone Number: 800-770-0531 x1729
Fax Number: 215-443-3037
Email: roger.hornby@dsimed.com

American Drug Screen Corporation ( Aaron Richmond )

5351 Irwindale Avenue
Irwindale, CA 91706

Phone Number: 626.941.0100
Fax Number: 626.606.0567
Email: arichmond@adsdrugtest.com

Compliance Oversight Solutions Ideal ( Lisa Shields )

257 W. Uwchlan Avenue, Suite 220-224
Downingtown, PA 19335

Phone Number: 6108734703
Fax Number: 6108734030
Email: lshields@complianceoversightsolutions.com

Norton Medical Industries ( Marshall Zablen )

6265 Sepulveda Blvd Suite 13

Phone Number: 8002437669
Fax Number: N/A
Email: admin@nortonmedical.com

Tennessee Drug Testing ( Charity Suttles )

New Market, TN

Phone Number: 865-978-6598
Fax Number: 865-674-5310
Email: charity@tndrugtesting.com

Prime Vendor ( Bid Clerk )

4622 Cedar Ave

Phone Number: 8007469554
Fax Number: N/A
Email: roni@prime-vendor.com

BidNet ( Kurt Pitzer )

15 British America Blvd, 15 British
15 British America Blvd

Phone Number: 8006771997
Fax Number: N/A
Email: gbs@bidnet.com

Open Minds

15 Lincoln Square Gettysburg PA 17325

Phone Number: 7173341329
Fax Number: 7173340538
Email:

Peachtree Immediate Care ( Karen Jackson )

2575 Peachtree Parkway
Suite100
Cumming, GA 30041

Phone Number: 404-512-5773
Fax Number: 678-971-1895
Email: kjackson@peachtreemed.com

Seven Outsource ( Steve Walse )

113 Barksdale Professional Cen, Newark
Newark

Phone Number: +1 03153087852
Fax Number: +1 03153087852
Email: rfpalerts@gmail.com

Premier Integrity Solutions ( Mike Bunch )

7 Jamestown ST
Russell Springs, KY 42642

Phone Number: 800-256-7141
Fax Number: 270-866-8615
Email: mike@premierintegrity.com

Quest Diagnostics Clinical Laboratories, Inc. ( Rebecca Cohen Clayter )

1201 S. Collegeville Road

Phone Number: 6104546210
Fax Number: N/A
Email: rebecca.l.cohenclayter@questdiagnostics.com

Light Source ( Natasha Banks )

841 Hilen St Baltimore, Maryland 21202

Phone Number: 4103261582
Fax Number: 4103261582
Email: bankslightsource@gmail.com

Light Source ( Natasha Banks )

841 hilen st

Phone Number: 4103261582
Fax Number: 4103261582
Email: bankslightsourcce@gmail.com

Starfish.com ( Michael Abreu )

5281 Southwest Freeway Suite 600

Phone Number: 8324108174
Fax Number: N/A
Email: michael@starfish.com

ClearStar, Inc ( David Vetter )

5955 Shiloh Rd, #104

Phone Number: 7013913410
Fax Number: N/A
Email: davidv@clearstar.net

Tongass Substance Screening ( David Martin )

120 Carlanna Lake Road
Ketchikan, Alaska 99901

Phone Number: 877-225-1431
Fax Number: 907-247-1432
Email: david@tss-safety.com

Emsite LLC ( Yvener Liberal )

4275 Johns Creek Parkway Suite C
Suwanee, GA 30024

Phone Number: 678-807-8627
Fax Number: 770-234-6650
Email: Info@emsite.com

Concentra Medical Center ( Laura Walker )

10820 Abbotts Bridge Rd Ste 3000, Duluth, GA 30097

Phone Number: 4703702998
Fax Number: N/A
Email: lkwalker@concentra.com

Vallen Distribution ( andrew )

1600 waterville road

Phone Number: 4787554124
Fax Number: N/A
Email: andrew.arway@vallen.com

Washington Occupational Health Associates, Inc. ( Michael Chase )

1140 19th St. NW
Suite 700
Washington, DC 20036

Phone Number: 2024636698
Fax Number: 2022236525
Email: mchase@woha.com

Biopex Solutions Corporation ( Jennifer Miles-Brown )

6781 Londonderry Way,
Union City GA 30291

Phone Number: 404-465-1555
Fax Number: N/A
Email: jmbrown@biopexsolutions.com

PEACHTREE IMMEDIATE CARE ( Karen Jackson )

2575 Peachtree Parkway, Suite 100
Cumming, GA 30041

Phone Number: 404-512-5773
Fax Number: N/A
Email: kjackson@peachtreemed.com

Northeast Georgia Physicians Group ( Tammy Soles )

3137 Frontage Rd.
Gainesville, GA 30504

Phone Number: 770-219-9165
Fax Number: N/A
Email: tammy.soles@nghs.com

Applicant Insight ( Teresa Papanicolaou )

5652 Meadowlane Street

Phone Number: 7134855470
Fax Number: (800) 890-6454
Email: tpapanicolaou@ainsight.com