Procurement Web Portal > SOLICITATION DOCUMENTS

Results

Quote No. 18-159-3401: Supplier to Accept Recycled Goods

REQUEST FOR QUOTE NO. 18-159-3401

DATE ISSUED: November 1, 2018

FOR: Supplier to accept recycled goods from Forsyth County Convenience Centers for calendar year 2019 with two (2) one (1) year renewals

All times herein are Local Time.

QUOTES REQUESTED BY:

11:00 a.m. Wednesday, November 14, 2018

QUOTE RECEIVING OFFICE:

Procurement Department

514 West Maple St., Suite 104

Cumming, GA 30040

MAY BE EMAILED TO:

seholbrook@forsythco.com

NO QUESTIONS WILL BE ACCEPTED AFTER:

11:00 a.m.Wednesday,

November 7, 2018

BUYER CONTACT INFORMATION:

Stephanie Holbrook

Procurement Agent II

Phone: 770.888.8872

Fax: 770.205.4666

Email:

seholbrook@forsythco.com

QUOTES ARE REQUESTED BY 11:00AM LOCAL TIME ON THE DATE LISTED ABOVE.

Quote tabulations will be furnished upon written request or may be viewed on Forsyth County web site

www.forsythco.com .

Current Planholders

Unipak Corp. ( Brian Marcus )

POB 300027 Brooklyn, NY 11230

Phone Number: 888-808-5120
Fax Number: 718-677-9371
Email: unipakcorp@aol.com

Novus Solutions, LLC ( John Flynn )

925 Industrial Park Drive
Marietta, GA 30062

Phone Number: 678-662-4081
Fax Number: 770-485-0136
Email: jflynn@novussolutionsllc.com

Prime Vendor ( Bid Clerk )

4622 Cedar Ave

Phone Number: 8007469554
Fax Number: N/A
Email: roni@prime-vendor.com

NAPC ( Lyra, de Asis )

PO Box 40445

Phone Number: 302-450-1923
Fax Number: 970-256-9704
Email: lyra@napc.me

Pratt Recycling, Inc ( Jeff Lipscomb )

1920 Sarasota Business Parkway, Conyers, GA 30013

Phone Number: 404-353-2160
Fax Number: N/A
Email: Jlipscomb@prattindustries.com

BidNet ( Kurt Pitzer )

15 British America Blvd, 15 British
15 British America Blvd

Phone Number: 8006771997
Fax Number: N/A
Email: gbs@bidnet.com

Premier Surplus, Inc. ( Eric Rivers )

12 Asset Recycling Way

Phone Number: 7065253050
Fax Number: 7065253056
Email: erivers@premiersurplus.com

Regency Technologies ( Chris Kirby )

2989 Humphries Hill Rd, Austell GA 30106

Phone Number: 6784826272
Fax Number: N/A
Email: chriskirby@regencytechnologies.com

Dynamic Lifecycle Innovations ( Amanda Lenser )

N5550 Dynamic Way

Phone Number: 6087814030
Fax Number: 6087823073
Email: mlenser@thinkdynamic.com

Olympus Recycling ( Kyle Medlin )

7655 Ponce De Leon Circle
Atlanta, GA 30340

Phone Number: 678-330-3431
Fax Number: N/A
Email: kmedlin@olympusrecycling.com

Advanced Disposal ( Charles Johnson )

5680 Shirlee Industrial Way N
Alpaharetta GA 30004

Phone Number: 678-367-0397
Fax Number: N/A
Email: charles.johnson@advanceddisposal.com