Procurement Web Portal > SOLICITATION DOCUMENTS

Quote No. 18-160-3401: Pick-Up Electronic Items for Recycling From Convenience Centers

REQUEST FOR QUOTE NO. 18-160-3401

DATE ISSUED: November 1, 2018

FOR:

Pick-up Electronic Items for Recycling from Forsyth County Convenience Centers the calendar year 2019 with two (2) options to renew for one (1) additional calendar year.

All times herein are Local Time.

QUOTES REQUESTED BY:

11:00am Wednesday November 14, 2018

QUOTES WILL BE REVIEWED AT:

11:00am Wednesday

November 14, 2018

QUOTE RECEIVING OFFICE:

Procurement Department

514 West Maple Street, Suite 104

Cumming, GA 30040

MAY BE EMAILED TO:

seholbrook@forsythco.com

NO QUESTIONS WILL BE ACCEPTED AFTER:

11:00am Wednesday

November 7, 2018

BUYER CONTACT INFORMATION:

Stephanie Holbrook

Procurement Agent II

Phone: 770.888.8872

Email: seholbrook

@forsythco.com

QUOTES ARE REQUESTED BY 11:00AM LOCAL TIME ON THE DATE LISTED ABOVE

Quote tabulations will be furnished upon written request or may be viewed on Forsyth County web site

www.forsythco.com .

Current Planholders

Secure Recycling ( Bruce Manssuer )

4487 Park Drive
Suite E
Norcross, GA 30093

Phone Number: 7702790927
Fax Number: 800-936-1477
Email: bruce@securerecyclingusa.com

Novus Solutions, LLC ( John Flynn )

925 Industrial Park Drive
Marietta, GA 30062

Phone Number: 678-662-4081
Fax Number: 770-485-0136
Email: jflynn@novussolutionsllc.com

Prime Vendor ( Bid Clerk )

4622 Cedar Ave

Phone Number: 8007469554
Fax Number: N/A
Email: roni@prime-vendor.com

NAPC ( Lyra, de Asis )

PO Box 40445

Phone Number: 302-450-1923
Fax Number: 970-256-9704
Email: lyra@napc.me

SevenOutsource ( Steve Walse )

113 Barksdale Professional Center

Phone Number: 3153087852
Fax Number: N/A
Email: rfpalerts@gmail.com

Green Wave Computer Recycling ( Mike Hiday )

9206 E 33rd St
Indianapolis, IN 46235

Phone Number: 3178990000
Fax Number: 000000000
Email: mikehiday@gwcri.com

Envirobidnet ( Cindy Soler )

PO BOx 18999, Pt Charlotte, FL

Phone Number: 8888880900
Fax Number: 8888880901
Email: contact@envirobidnet.com

Premier Surplus, Inc. ( Eric Rivers )

12 Asset Recycling Way

Phone Number: 7065253050
Fax Number: 7065253056
Email: erivers@premiersurplus.com

Regency Technologies ( Chris Kirby )

2989 Humphries Hill Rd, Austell GA 30106

Phone Number: 6784826272
Fax Number: N/A
Email: chriskirby@regencytechnologies.com

Construction Journal ( Pamela Exton )

400 SW 7th Street

Phone Number: 7727812144
Fax Number: N/A
Email: bids@thecj.com

ERI ( Fred Parody )

89 R Cross Street
Holliston, MA 01746

Phone Number: +1 646.588.9561
Fax Number: 559.442.3999
Email: fred.parody@eridirect.com

Light Source ( Natasha Banks )

841 Hillen St, Baltimore, MD, USA, 841
841

Phone Number: 4103261582
Fax Number: 4103261582
Email: bankslightsource@gmail.com

American Recycling ( chad Gorgen )

5001 S. 16TH St

Phone Number: 402-904-4594
Fax Number: N/A
Email: chad@americanrecyclingne.com

Imaan International Inc. ( Valerie Smith )

2000 International Pkwy
Suite 101

Phone Number: 5407374500
Fax Number: 540-737-4501
Email: valerie@imaaninc.com

ERI ( Fred Parody )


89 R Cross Street Holliston, MA 01746

Phone Number: 646-588-9561
Fax Number: N/A
Email: fred.parody@eridirect.com

Onyx MS Group ( Ted R.H. Cummings )

PO Box 565
Porterdale, GA 30070

Phone Number: 4044200030
Fax Number: N/A
Email: tcummings@onyxmsgroup.com

ERI ( Fred Parody )


89 R Cross Street Holliston, MA 01746

Phone Number: 646-588-9561
Fax Number: N/A
Email: fred.parody@eridirect.com

American Recycling ( Kane Zhan Boon )

5001 S16th st

Phone Number: 4028054985
Fax Number: N/A
Email: boon@americanrecyclingne.com

Elite Textile Trading LLC ( Jeremy )

300 spectrum center drive suite 400, Irvine, CA 92618

Phone Number: 3233008692
Fax Number: 3233008549
Email: jeremy@elitetex.us