Procurement Web Portal > SOLICITATION DOCUMENTS

Results

Quote No. 18-166-1620: Range Hood Inspections

QUOTE NO. 18-166-1620

DATE ISSUED: November 8, 2018

FOR:

Provide all labor, equipment and materials to perform inspections of Kitchen Hood Fire Suppression Systems on a semi-annual basis at various Forsyth County locations the calendar year 2019 with two (2) options to renew for one (1) additional calendar year.

All times herein are Local Time.

DEADLINE FOR RECEIVING QUOTES:

11:00 AM Wednesday,

December 05, 2018

QUOTE RECEIVING OFFICE:

Procurement Department

514 West Maple Street, Suite 104

Cumming, GA 30040

MAY BE EMAILED TO:

cmcenteio@forsythco.com

NO QUESTIONS WILL BE ACCEPTED AFTER:

12:00 PM Wednesday,

November 28, 2018

BUYER CONTACT INFORMATION:

Cyrena Centeio, Procurement Agent I

Phone: 770.888.8872

Email: cmcenteio

@forsythco.com

Quote tabulations will be furnished upon written request, or may be viewed on Forsyth County web site

www.forsythco.com .

QUOTES RECEIVED AFTER 11:00 AM (LOCAL TIME) ON THE DATE OF THE DEADLINE WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES.


Current Planholders

IMS ( Carolina Perez )

945 Hornblend Street, Suite G

Phone Number: 8584908800
Fax Number: N/A
Email: cperez@imsinfo.com

Fire and Life Safety America ( Billy Brewster )

4025 Steve Reynolds Blvd. Norcross, GA 30093

Phone Number: 404-427-3540
Fax Number: 770-717-2488
Email: bbrewster@flsamerica.com

Prime Vendor ( Bid Clerk )

4622 Cedar Ave

Phone Number: 8007469554
Fax Number: N/A
Email: roni@prime-vendor.com

Cintas Fire Protecion ( Kelly Zucosky )

1705 Corporate Dr., Ste. 440
Norcross, GA 30093

Phone Number: 404-906-8172
Fax Number: 770-333-9954
Email: zucoskyk@cintas.com

Century Fire Protection ( Thomas D. Barrett )

2450 Satellite Blvd
Duluth, GA 30096

Phone Number: 678-878-0717
Fax Number: N/A
Email: thomas.barrett@centuryfp.com

Alliance Fire Protection Services , Inc. ( James Taylor )

6100 GA Hwy 20
Loganville, GA 30052

Phone Number: 7705545004
Fax Number: 7705545095
Email: jtaylor@alliancefire.com

Cliff's Fire Extinguisher Co., Inc. ( David Mulkey )

311 Bell Park Drive, Woodstock GA 30188

Phone Number: 7705915271
Fax Number: 7705914033
Email: david@cliffsfire.com

The Blue Book ( Erin McVeigh )

800 E Main St

Phone Number: 8004312584
Fax Number: N/A
Email: emcveigh@mail.thebluebook.com

Light Source ( Natasha Banks )

841 Hillen St, Baltimore, MD, USA, 841
841

Phone Number: 4103261582
Fax Number: 4103261582
Email: bankslightsource@gmail.com