Procurement Web Portal > SOLICITATION DOCUMENTS

Results

Quote No. 18-170-2410: New Tables and Chairs for Fire Department Training Room

QUOTE 18-170-2410

NEW TABLES AND CHAIRS FOR TRAINING ROOM

DATE ISSUED: November 15, 2018

FOR:

Providing all materials, equipment, and labor to purchase and install new training room tables and chairs for the Fire Department.

All times herein are Local Time.

QUOTES REQUESTED BY:

11:00am Wednesday December 5, 2018

QUOTES WILL BE REVIEWED AT:

11:00am Wednesday

December 5, 2018

QUOTE RECEIVING OFFICE:

Procurement Department

514 West Maple Street, Suite 104

Cumming, GA 30040

MAY BE EMAILED TO:

seholbrook@forsythco.com

NO QUESTIONS WILL BE ACCEPTED AFTER:

11:00am Wednesday

November 28, 2018

BUYER CONTACT INFORMATION:

Stephanie Holbrook

Procurement Agent II

Phone: 770.888.8872

Email: seholbrook

@forsythco.com

QUOTES ARE REQUESTED BY 11:00AM LOCAL TIME ON THE DATE LISTED ABOVE

Quote tabulations will be furnished upon written request or may be viewed on Forsyth County web site

www.forsythco.com .

Current Planholders

Office Depot ( Debbie Klein )

6330 Highwoods Dr., Cumming, GA 30040

Phone Number: 678-414-2462
Fax Number: 561-438-5109
Email: debbie.klein@officedepot.com

K-LOG INC ( Jim Lockley )

1224 27th Street
Zion, IL 60099

Phone Number: 8478726611
Fax Number: 8478723728
Email: ebid@k-log.com

Impact Office Interiors, Inc. ( Mark Milam )

222 Meriwether Street
Griffin, GA 30224

Phone Number: (404) 402-5311
Fax Number: (770) 233-9429
Email: mmilam@impactofficeinteriors.com

Ernie Morris Enterprises, Inc. ( Adin Burchfield )

2535 Ivy Street East
Cumming, GA 30041

Phone Number: 678-771-8364
Fax Number: 404-581-5169
Email: aburchfield@erniemorris.com

Sheffield Office Products, Inc. ( Jim Sheffield )

3400 Corporate Way
Suite B
Duluth, Ga. 30096

Phone Number: 770-623-4452
Fax Number: 770-623-4508
Email: jsheffield@sheffieldop.com

Olams Enterprises Inc ( Abimbola Badejo )

3545 west river commons
Douglasville, Ga. 30135

Phone Number: 7703660442
Fax Number: 678.278.1353
Email: eventsnotears@yahoo.com

midsouth associates ( al worley )

3069-2 mccall dr
2

Phone Number: 7709207887
Fax Number: N/A
Email: al@midsouthassoc.com

Southeast Contract Sales ( Bryan Durkis )

2135 Defoor Hills Road
Suite E
Atlanta, GA 30318

Phone Number: 678-516-5766
Fax Number: N/A
Email: bryan@secontract.com

Design Resource Group, Inc. ( Karen Rennolds )

4020 Toulon Lane
Cumming, GA 30040

Phone Number: 678-513-0410
Fax Number: 6785130510
Email: karen@designresourcegroupinc.com

Prime Vendor ( Bid Clerk )

4622 Cedar Ave

Phone Number: 8007469554
Fax Number: N/A
Email: roni@prime-vendor.com

Global ( Joe Freund )

17 West Stow Road
Marlton, NJ 08053

Phone Number: 856-596-3390
Fax Number: 856-552-1069
Email: jfreund@globalfurnituregroup.com

ConServ Flag Company ( Emil Assad )

1003 Ill. Street
Sidney, NE 69162

Phone Number: 308-254-4720
Fax Number: 308-254-2419
Email: conservflag@conservflag.com

SBD ( Doug mckillop )

3005 Francis Street
Jackson mi 49203

Phone Number: 5177899609
Fax Number: 5177893065
Email: Dougm@sbdci.net

WILLIAM PETERSON / ASSOCIATES, INC. ( WILLIAM PETERSON )

925 EXECUTIVE PARK DRIVE
SUITE F
SALT LAKE CITY, UTAH 84117

Phone Number: 801-293-8650
Fax Number: 801-293-8655
Email: BILLSR@WPPETERSON.NET

Sheffield Office Products ( Lisa Brooks )

3400 Corporate Way, Suite B
Duluth, GA 30096

Phone Number: 770-887-1218
Fax Number: 770-781-8211
Email: lisa@sheffieldop.com

Russell Ventures ( Brandon Jones )

320 Northpoint Pkwy., Suite E, Acworth, GA 30102

Phone Number: 6785749805
Fax Number: N/A
Email: brandon@russellventures.com

William P Peterson & Associates, Inc. ( Bill Peterson )

925 Executive Park Drive,
Suite F
Salt Lake City, Utah 84117

Phone Number: 801-293-8650
Fax Number: 801-293-8655
Email: billsr@wppeterson.net

NAPC ( Lyra, de Asis )

PO Box 40445

Phone Number: 302-450-1923
Fax Number: 970-256-9704
Email: lyra@napc.me

CWC ( John Conners )

4343 Northeast Expressway
Atlanta, GA 30340

Phone Number: 770-243-2979
Fax Number: N/A
Email: john.conners@c-w-c.com

Envision Office Solutions ( Casey Robinson )

530 Parkbrook Trace

Phone Number: 7708533908
Fax Number: N/A
Email: casey@envisionos.com

Diversified Resource Group ( Julie Becker )

6410 Atlantic Blvd
Suite 340
Peachtree Corners, Ga 30071

Phone Number: 7703356878
Fax Number: 6782820761
Email: julie@drgatlanta.com

SHEFFIELD OFFICE PRODUCTS ( Amy )

201 kelly mill rd cumming ga 30040

Phone Number: 7706234452
Fax Number: 7706234508
Email: amyb@sheffieldop.com