Procurement Web Portal > SOLICITATION DOCUMENTS

Addenda

Results

Quote No. 18-176-1500: Copy Paper for Various Departments

QUOTE 18-176-1500

COPY PAPER FOR VARIOUS DEPARTMENTS

DATE ISSUED: November 20, 2018

FOR:

Providing all materials, equipment, and labor to purchase and deliver Copy Paper for Various Departments the calendar year 2019 with two (2) options to renew for one (1) additional calendar years.

All times herein are Local Time.

QUOTES REQUESTED BY:

11:00am Wednesday December 12, 2018

QUOTES WILL BE REVIEWED AT:

11:00am Wednesday

December 12, 2018

QUOTE RECEIVING OFFICE:

Procurement Department

514 West Maple Street, Suite 104

Cumming, GA 30040

MAY BE EMAILED TO:

seholbrook@forsythco.com

NO QUESTIONS WILL BE ACCEPTED AFTER:

11:00am Wednesday

December 5, 2018

BUYER CONTACT INFORMATION:

Stephanie Holbrook

Procurement Agent II

Phone: 770.888.8872

Email: seholbrook

@forsythco.com

QUOTES ARE REQUESTED BY 11:00AM LOCAL TIME ON THE DATE LISTED ABOVE

Quote tabulations will be furnished upon written request or may be viewed on Forsyth County web site

www.forsythco.com .

Current Planholders

Sheffield Office Products ( Lisa Brooks )

3400 Corporate Way, Suite B
Duluth, GA 30096

Phone Number: 770-887-1218
Fax Number: 770-781-8211
Email: lisa@sheffieldop.com

Prime Vendor ( Bid Clerk )

4622 Cedar Ave

Phone Number: 8007469554
Fax Number: N/A
Email: roni@prime-vendor.com

NAPC ( Lyra, de Asis )

PO Box 40445

Phone Number: 302-450-1923
Fax Number: 970-256-9704
Email: lyra@napc.me

School Specialty, Inc. ( Amy Fuss )

W6316 Design Drive Greenville, WI 54942

Phone Number: 8005547632
Fax Number: 8006751775
Email: bidnotices@schoolspecialty.com

Contract Paper Group ( Pina Serpico )

1519 Boettler Rd Unit B
Uniontown, OH 44685

Phone Number: 8005635739
Fax Number: 3308966886
Email: PSerpico@cpgbid.com

BidNet ( Kurt Pitzer )

15 British America Blvd, 15 British
15 British America Blvd

Phone Number: 8006771997
Fax Number: N/A
Email: gbs@bidnet.com

Southeastern Paper Group ( Shivon Mitchell )

2400-A Sullivan Road

Phone Number: 8008587230
Fax Number: 404-755-2306
Email: shivon.mitchell@sepapergroup.com

Global Connects ( Hamza Sabree )

1827 Columbia Drive
Decatur, GA 30032

Phone Number: 4436824053
Fax Number: N/A
Email: hamza@theglobalconnects.com

Office Depot ( Debbie Klein )

192 Technology Pkwy, Ste 150, Norcross, GA 30092

Phone Number: 678-414-2462
Fax Number: N/A
Email: debbie.klein@officedepot.com

Quill ( Diane Sliz )

100 Schelter Rd. Lincolnshire, IL 60069

Phone Number: 800.634.4809
Fax Number: N/A
Email: Diane.Sliz@quill.com

Tech Trade Global ( Thomas Rothmund )

19039 E Plaza Dr, STE 253
Parker, CO 80134

Phone Number: 216-302-4858
Fax Number: 216-472-8969
Email: tommy@techtradeglobal.com

American Paper & Twine ( Justin Fahey )

8080 Troon Circle, #150
Austell, Georgia 30167

Phone Number: 6786985710
Fax Number: 6783981165
Email: jfahey@aptcommerce.com