Procurement Web Portal > SOLICITATION DOCUMENTS

Addenda

Quote No. 18-178-1500: Uniform Shirts for Various County Departments

REQUEST FOR QUOTE

18-178-1500

DATE ISSUED: November 20, 2018

FOR: Uniform Shirts for various Forsyth County Departments on an annual pricing agreement for calendar year 2019. Agreement may be renewed on a year to year basis for (2) additional one (1) year terms.

All times herein are Eastern Standard Time (EST).

QUOTES REQUESTED BY:

11:00 a.m. (EST) Wednesday,

December 12, 2017

QUOTE RECEIVING OFFICE:

Procurement Department

514 West Maple St., Suite 104

Cumming, GA 30040

OFFICE HOURS:

M-F 8:00a.m.–4:30p.m. (EST)

MAY BE FAXED TO:

770.205.4666

MAY BE EMAILED TO:

seholbrook@forsythco.com

NO QUESTIONS WILL BE ACCEPTED AFTER:

11:00 a.m. (EST) Wednesday

December 5, 2017

BUYER CONTACT INFORMATION:

Stephanie Holbrook, Procurement Agent II

Phone: 770.888.8872

Fax: 770.205.4666

Email:

seholbrook@forsythco.com

Quote tabulations will be furnished upon written request or may be viewed on Forsyth County web site

www.forsythco.com .

QUOTES ARE REQUSTED BY 11:00 A.M. ON THE DATE LISTED ABOVE.


Current Planholders

Municipal Emergency Services, INC. (MES) ( Jeremy Adams )

6701-C Northpark Blvd

Phone Number: 7709008996
Fax Number: N/A
Email: jadams@mesfire.com

T&T Uniforms ( Zach Freise )

2279 South Cobb Dr
Smyrna Ga 30080

Phone Number: 770-433-3211
Fax Number: N/A
Email: zach@ttuniforms.com

Arrow Safety Device ( Renee Cannon )

123 Dixon St
PO Box 205

Phone Number: 3028562516
Fax Number: 3028561549
Email: rcannon@arrowsouthpenn.com

SMYRNA POLICE DISTRIBUTORS ( RONDA JACOBS )

2295 S. COBB DRIVE
SMYRNA, GA 30080

Phone Number: 770-434-1986 X225
Fax Number: 770-989-1403
Email: rondajacobs@spdist.com

NAFECO ( JESSICA FRANKS )

1515 W MOULTON ST
Decatur, AL 35601

Phone Number: 2563537100
Fax Number: 256-355-0852
Email: jessica.franks@nafeco.com

JW Outfitters ( Ryan Krueger )

3102 Oakcliff industrial
Atlanta, GA

Phone Number: 7703176998
Fax Number: N/A
Email: Ryan.krueger@jwoutfitters.com

Dana Safety Supply ( Mike White )

4729 NELSON BROGDON BLVD
STE C

Phone Number: 7703628068
Fax Number: 7703818360
Email: MWHITE@DANASAFETYSUPPLY.COM

G T DISTRIBUTORS OF GEORGIA, INC ( DAVID CURTIS )

100 MCFARLAND AVENUE
ROSSVILLE, GA 30741

Phone Number: 1-800-252-8310
Fax Number: 1-800-480-5845
Email: TXBIDS@GTDIST.COM

NAPC ( Lyra, de Asis )

PO Box 40445

Phone Number: 302-450-1923
Fax Number: 970-256-9704
Email: lyra@napc.me

Prime Vendor ( Bid Clerk )

4622 Cedar Ave

Phone Number: 8007469554
Fax Number: N/A
Email: roni@prime-vendor.com

Bicycle Patrol Outfitters, LLC ( Jeff Hutchison )

2816 Lime Avenue
Fullerton, CA 92835

Phone Number: (951) 482-5882
Fax Number: (714) 990-2448
Email: bpopatrol@yahoo.com

BOB BARKER COMPANY, INC. ( TALIA HAIR )

7925 PURFOY ROAD
PO BOX 429

Phone Number: 9193462137
Fax Number: 800-322-7537
Email: BIDNOTICES@BOBBARKER.COM

Elbeco inc ( ray evans )

4418 Pottsville Pike
Reading Pa. 19605

Phone Number: 800-468-4654
Fax Number: 610-921-0869
Email: revans@elbeco.com

TacticalGear.com ( Jenny Webb )

18167 Edison Ave, Ste B
Chesterfield, MO 63005

Phone Number: 636-680-8007
Fax Number: 636-680-8080
Email: jenny@cat5.com

Cintas ( Jennifer )

6800 Cintas Blvd
Mason, OH
45040

Phone Number: 513-972-4086
Fax Number: N/A
Email: goetzj@cintas.com

Brown & Bigelow, Inc ( Michael Ryba )

4101 Ravenswood Road, #105
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33543

Phone Number: 954-625-2900
Fax Number: 954-316-9995
Email: mryba@brownandbigelow.com

Uniform Advantage ( Gurjot Singh )

PO Box 14190 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33302

Phone Number: 954.626.2100 x 8106
Fax Number: 954.308.7442
Email: RFP@UACorporate.com

CUSTOM SUITS BY ERNEST L, LLC ( Ernest Moffitt )

101 Marietta Street Suite 620

Phone Number: 6786317848
Fax Number: N/A
Email: ernestl@csbel.com

TBox Tactical ( Wil Hargrove )

100 Vineland Centre Drive
Vine Grove Kentucky

Phone Number: 844-982-8269
Fax Number: N/A
Email: will@tboxtac.com

Stirling Promotions ( Sandi Fallowfield )

137 W. Bledsoe Rd.
Suite 103

Phone Number: 7706920485
Fax Number: n/a
Email: sandi@stirlingpromotions.com

HydroCore Concepts ( Michael Simmons )

939 Beman St
Augusta GA, 30904

Phone Number: (706)925-1575
Fax Number: N/A
Email: Info@hydrocc.com

Elite Textile Trading LLC ( Jeremy Shi )

300 spectrum center drive suite 400

Phone Number: 3233008692
Fax Number: 323-300-8549
Email: jeremy@elitetex.us

T and T Uniforms South Inc ( Ryan Heiden )

285 A North Main Street

Phone Number: 7702103399
Fax Number: 770-210-3399
Email: tandtsouthsales@aol.com

International Gem Dealers, LLC ( Joshua Mancilla )

106 W Wilson St Ste 2
Batavia IL 60510

Phone Number: 6304654419
Fax Number: N/A
Email: joshua.mancilla@gmail.com

Prudential Overall Supply ( Mike Ray )

1661 Alton Parkway, Irvine, CA 92606

Phone Number: 9518429097
Fax Number: 9492611118
Email: MikeRay@pos-clean.com

Light Source ( Natasha K Banks )

841 Hillen St, Baltimore, MD, USA, 841
841

Phone Number: 4103261582
Fax Number: 4103261582
Email: bankslightsource@gmail.com

Dana Safety Supply ( Mark Sevigny )

3810 W. Osborne Ave

Phone Number: 8133484866
Fax Number: N/A
Email: msevigny@danasafetysupply.com

Legacy Sports, INC ( Ashlyn Mireles )

1417 SW 17TH ST

Phone Number: 3527326759
Fax Number: N/A
Email: ashlyn.mireles@shoplts.com

seacoast embroidery inc ( jocelyn forsythe )

5893 S. Congress Ave
Seacoast Uniforms

Phone Number: 5614398005
Fax Number: 5614398006
Email: jocelyn@seacoastuniforms.com

SP DESIGNS MFG ( Beth Davis )

1215 SE 10TH ST

Phone Number: 2394248060
Fax Number: N/A
Email: BETHD@SPDESIGNSMFG.COM

Ascend Advertising & Promotions ( Tammy Bullock )

41 Rayner Dr
Newnan, Ga 30265

Phone Number: 770-252-3252
Fax Number: N/A
Email: advertising@ascendpromo.com

CUSTOM SUITS BY ERNEST L, LLC ( Ernest L Moffitt )

101 Marietta Street Suite 620

Phone Number: 6786317848
Fax Number: N/A
Email: ernestl@csbel.com

Concept Uniform Co ( Ben Zytnick )

710 Main St
Sharpsburg, Pa 15215

Phone Number: 4123817555
Fax Number: 412-481-8899
Email: conunf@s.com

Cai Design Inc ( Andy Hilowitz )

240 West 37th Street
Suite 303
New York NY 10018

Phone Number: 347-227+3374
Fax Number: 347-230-5462
Email: andy@cai-design.com

Elbeco Inc. ( Molly Johnson )

4418 Pottsville Pike

Phone Number: 8004684654
Fax Number: N/A
Email: bids@elbeco.com

Stirling Promotions Inc. ( Sandi Fallowfield )

137 Bledsoe Rd.
Ste 103

Phone Number: 7706920485
Fax Number: N/A
Email: sandi@stirlingpromotions.com

Prudential Overall Supply ( Mike Ray )

1661 Alton Parkway, Irvine, CA. 92606

Phone Number: 9492504855
Fax Number: N/A
Email: MikeRay@pos-clean.com

erepublic ( Juan Sanchez )

100 Blue Ravine Rd

Phone Number: 9169321300
Fax Number: N/A
Email: jsanchez@erepublic.com

Victory Supply LLC ( Mariah Macham )

7025 Industrial Park Rd, Mt. Pleasant TN 38474

Phone Number: 215-248-0464
Fax Number: 931-325-5521
Email: mariah@victorysupplyinc.com

FEDSTATE SUPPLY LLC ( matthew meisels )

1551-49TH STREET
3B

Phone Number: 9177026105
Fax Number: N/A
Email: Matthew@fedstatesupply.com

Golden Standard Uniforms ( Rich Otte )

4705 Bakers Ferry Road, Suite E, Atlanta, GA 30336

Phone Number: 404-220-9522
Fax Number: N/A
Email: richotte48@aol.com

Uniform Manufacturing Inc. ( Kimly Tran )

7575 E. Redfield Rd
Scottsdale, AZ, 85260

Phone Number: 480-368-9316
Fax Number: 480-368-8556
Email: joan@umidirect.com

arena sports ( alan marshall )

820 Black Partridge Rd

Phone Number: 8478097268
Fax Number: N/A
Email: arenasports271@gmail.com

UNIFORMS MANUFACTURING, INC. ( Kimly Tran )

7575 E REDFIELD RD #131

Phone Number: 4803689316
Fax Number: 480-368-8556
Email: kimly@umidirect.com

AUS ( STEPHEN GRAY )

401 GLEN IRIS

Phone Number: 4044559565
Fax Number: N/A
Email: gray-stephen@aramark.com

Stirling Promotions ( Sandi Fallowfield )

137 W. Bledsoe Rd.
Suite 103

Phone Number: 7706920485
Fax Number: N/A
Email: sandi@stirlingpromotions.com

Emergency Responder Products LLC ( Mike Guess )

175 Bethpage Sweet Hollow Rd.
Old Bethpage, NY 11804

Phone Number: 877.572.9592 Ext. 71
Fax Number: 877.572.7793
Email: Bids@911ERP.com