Procurement Web Portal > SOLICITATION DOCUMENTS

Addenda

Quote No. 18-186-1620: Fire Sprinkler Inspections and Maintenance

QUOTE 18-186-1620

DATE ISSUED: December 5, 2018

FOR: Providing all materials, equipment, and labor to provide services for routine inspection, testing and maintenance of water based fire protection systems for various Forsyth County buildings for calendar year 2019.

All times herein are Local Time

QUOTES DUE BY:

11:00 a.m. Friday,

December 21, 2018

QUOTE RECEIVING OFFICE:

Procurement Department

514 West Maple Street, Suite 104

Cumming, GA 30040

MAY BE FAXED TO:

770.205.4666

MAY BE EMAILED TO:

asblank@forsythco.com

NO QUESTIONS WILL BE ACCEPTED AFTER:

11:00 am Monday,

December 17, 2018

BUYER CONTACT INFORMATION:

Ashley Blank, Procurement Agent II

Phone: 770.888.8872

Fax: 770.205.4666

Email:

asblank@forsythco.com

Current Planholders

Atlanta Sprinkler Inspection Co. ( Brian Mearkle )

32 Business Center Dr.
Winder, GA 30680

Phone Number: 770-867-5788
Fax Number: N/A
Email: bmearkle@atlantasprinkler.com

Fire & Life Safety America ( Brian Thrift )

4025 Steve Reynolds Blvd., STE 100
Norcross, GA 30096

Phone Number: 770-717-8812
Fax Number: n/a
Email: bmthrift@flsamerica.com

Prime Vendor ( Bid Clerk )

4622 Cedar Ave

Phone Number: 8007469554
Fax Number: N/A
Email: roni@prime-vendor.com

BidNet ( Kurt Pitzer )

15 British American Blvd

Phone Number: 8006771997
Fax Number: N/A
Email: gbs@bidnet.com

All-Star Fire ( Dave Edwards )

3284 Medlock Bridge Road
Norcross, GA 30092

Phone Number: 678-691-0011
Fax Number: 206-984-1443
Email: dedwards@all-starfire.com

Alliance Fire Protection Services ( Michael Howard )

6100 Georgia Hwy 20
Loganville, Ga. 30052

Phone Number: 770-554-5004
Fax Number: 770-554-5095
Email: mhoward@alliancefire.com

ADT ( Eddie Brown )

1965 Evergreen Blvd Suite 150
Duluth GA, 30096

Phone Number: 470-307-4370
Fax Number: N/A
Email: eabrown@adt.com

Helios Fire Protection ( Foy Hamm )

3173 Cottondale,Fl. 32431

Phone Number: 850-703-7352
Fax Number: N/A
Email: bids@heliosfp.com

Construction Journal ( Pamela Exton )

400 SW 7th Street

Phone Number: 7727812144
Fax Number: N/A
Email: bids@thecj.com

Cintas Fire Protection ( Kelly Zucosky )

1705 Corporate Dr.
Ste. 440
Norcross, GA 30093

Phone Number: 404-906-8172
Fax Number: 770-333-9954
Email: zucoskyk@cintas.com

The Blue Book ( McVeigh )

800 E Main St

Phone Number: 8004312584
Fax Number: N/A
Email: emcveigh@mail.thebluebook.com

Century Fire Protection ( Nathan Bowen )

2450 Satellite Blvd
Duluth, GA 30096

Phone Number: 678 925 0044
Fax Number: 770 506-2888
Email: nbowen@centuryfp.com

Alliance Fire Protection Services, Inc. ( Michael Howard )

6100 GA HWY 20

Phone Number: 7705545004
Fax Number: 7705545095
Email: mhoward@alliancefire.com

Intram Company ( Lewis Bibb )

6420 George Hildebrand Rd, Hickory, NC 28602

Phone Number: 8287363795
Fax Number: intramcolbibb@aol.co
Email: intramcolbibb@aol.com

All-Star Fire, LLC ( Dave Edwards )

3284 Medlock Bridge Road
Norcross, GA 30092

Phone Number: 678-691-0011
Fax Number: N/A
Email: dedwards@all-starfire.com