Procurement Web Portal > SOLICITATION DOCUMENTS

RFP No. 21-129-1620: Commissioning Authority Services

FORSYTH COUNTY Commissioning Authority Services Request for Proposal No. 21-129-1620 PURPOSE OF THE REQUEST FOR PROPOSALS Forsyth County is soliciting proposals from highly qualified firms to provide commissioning services for two (2) Fire Stations. Fire Station Number 9 & Fire Station Number 15.Fire Station #9 located at 8420 McBride Lane Fire Station #15 located at 1721 Trammel Road All interested qualified firms are invited to submit a formal proposal with pricing information to accomplish the Scope of Work described herein, in conformance with the prescribed format. The proposal is to be signed by a principal of the firm. While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy and completeness of information in the RFP, we recognize that the information may not be complete in every detail and that all work may not be expressly mentioned in these specifications. It is the responsibility of the proposing company to include in their proposal all pertinent information in accordance with the objectives of the County. GENERAL INFORMATION Proposals with pricing information MUST be submitted in the format prescribed herein. Failure to comply with directions in this RFP, or omission of requested information could result in disqualification of your firm’s proposal. Proposals are to be submitted in a sealed envelope, clearly marked in the lower left-hand corner: “Proposal – RFP 21-129-1620 Commissioning Authority Service Proposals and pricing to be submitted to: Forsyth County Procurement Department 514 West Maple Street, Suite 104 Cumming, GA 30040 One (1) un-bound original proposal, and one (1) electronic copy (flash drive, or disk one) to be submitted, and must be received at the Procurement Department office not later than 2:00 p.m. Pricing is to be in a separately sealed envelope. Absolutely no Proposals and Pricing Information will be accepted after 2:00 p.m. Faxed or e-mailed Proposals and Pricing Information are not acceptable. Proposals and Pricing Information received after the deadline will be returned to the sender unopened. Names of submitting firms will then be read aloud at 2:30 p.m. on October 21, 2021. All interested parties and the general public are invited to attend. ALL QUESTIONS are to be directed to Tyra Little Procurement Agent III, Forsyth County Procurement Department, email tlittle2@forsythco.com . All questions are to be received no later than seven business days (7) before the due date of the Proposal. Responses to substantive questions will be issued via Addenda and will be posted on the County web site: www.forsythco.com, Procurement Department, Bids & Results page.

Current Planholders

Total Systems Commissioning, Inc. ( Richard Dutro )

2148 HILLS AVE NW STE I

Phone Number: 404.355.9403
Fax Number: 404.352.0275
Email: ddutro@tscx.org

WorkingBuildings, LLC ( Terence Allemn )

1230 Peachtree Street NE
300 Promenade
Atlanta, GA 30309

Phone Number: 6789908001
Fax Number: N/A
Email: tallen@workingbuildings.com

Epsten Group, Inc. ( Emily Wynn )

101 Marietta St. NW, Suite 2600
Atlanta, GA 30303

Phone Number: 4045770370
Fax Number: N/A
Email: ewynn@epstengroup.com

LEAVY Engineering and Building Commissioning, LLC ( Michael Dudley )

4305 Oakleaf Cv
Decatur, GA 30034

Phone Number: 404-625-7145
Fax Number: N/A
Email: mdudley@leavyengineering.com

Engineering Economics, Inc. ( Brian Barnes )

2556 Shallowford Road, Suite 104 PMB 315
Atlanta, Georgia 30345

Phone Number: 4707830024
Fax Number: N/A
Email: brian.barnes@eeiengineers.com

Envirobidnet ( Cindy Soler )

PO Box 18999
Pt Charlotte, FL 33981

Phone Number: 8888880900
Fax Number: N/A
Email: contact@envirobidnet.com

IMS ( Brannon Cody )

945 Hornblend Street, Suite G
San Diego, CA
92109

Phone Number: 6195996803
Fax Number: N/A
Email: bcody@imsinfo.com

Universal Engineering Sciences, LLC ( Brian Meikle )

3532 Maggie Boulevard, Orlando, FL 32811

Phone Number: 4074230504
Fax Number: 4074233105
Email: bmeikle@universalengieering.com

Prime Vendor ( Bid Clerk )

4622 Cedar Ave

Phone Number: 9108059630
Fax Number: N/A
Email: primevendor123@gmail.com

onvia ( onvia onvia )

dfdf
sgsg

Phone Number: 2522522525
Fax Number: 2522522525
Email: onvia1234@gmail.com

Wendel ( Mark Eting )

375 Essjay Road, Suite 200
Williamsville, NY 14221

Phone Number: 8772936335
Fax Number: 7166256825
Email: marketing@wendelcompanies.com

ARGO Systems ( Robert Soller )

401 East Jackson Street
Tampa, FL 33602

Phone Number: 941-759-8026
Fax Number: N/A
Email: bsoller@argo-sys.com

The Concord Group ( Katie Condron )

55 East Monroe Street, Suite 2850

Phone Number: 13124240250
Fax Number: N/A
Email: kcondron@concord-cc.com

ICE East ( John Skipper )

1000 Holcomb Woods Parkway, Suite 290
Roswell, GA 30076

Phone Number: 678-366-2108
Fax Number: 678-366-2227
Email: jskipper@iceagents.com

PMG ( Ahmad Atar )

1157 W. Mission ave.

Phone Number: 7606586399
Fax Number: N/A
Email: aatar@pmgec.com

Farnsworth Group ( Megan Stebel )

100 Peachtree Street NW, Suite 1955
Atlanta, GA 30303

Phone Number: 770.814.9041
Fax Number: N/A
Email: mstebel@f-w.com

Setty & Associates International, PLLC ( Rani C M )

1465 Northside Drive
Suite 220B
Atlanta, GA 30318

Phone Number: 404-670-1329
Fax Number: 703-389-2161
Email: rani.cm@setty.com

Smart Building Systems ( Fernessa Cash )

1456 McLendon Dr

Phone Number: 14044741628
Fax Number: 14044744727
Email: fernessa.cash@smartbldgs.com

Energy Management Consulting, LLC ( Abigail Meacham )

2050 Buford Highway
Suite 203
Buford, GA 30518

Phone Number: 6787656555
Fax Number: N/A
Email: ameacham@energymanagementconsulting.com

TLC Engineering Solutions ( Jan Millikin )

4360 Chamblee Dunwoody Road, Suite 210
Atlanta, Georgia 30341

Phone Number: 6783872760
Fax Number: N/A
Email: jan.millikin@tlc-eng.com